We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
85
119
25
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
119
25
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017

The reception is very friendly. The atmosphere is warm. Even they didn't speak much English and we didn't speak much French. We communicated successfully and got a recommendation of a good restaurant for our dinner. The room is clean. However, wifi didn't work for us.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
Thank may185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Breakfast and services are the best parts of the hotel. Silence also is a good point, very clean and everthing are doing very well. Location is near to center of city and have a restaurant in front of the hotel.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
1  Thank camilad899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Although the personnel refused to talk English with me, my little French was sufficient for communication. And I was pleased during my late arrival (about 22:15h) with the warm welcome in the form of two A4s indicating how to get my key for the room using the automatic check-in machine. The room was clean and quiet, and although somewhat short I did sleep well. The breakfast was also fine, and also served until relatively late (10:30h), which I saw as an advantage.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
Thank tobiasw233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

clean and humble rooms, good wi fi and parking. Out of the city, you need your own transport. No shops or restaurants nearby. High cost for drinks, friendly staff. Voices from other rooms can be heared!
Worth a price but not for longer stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
1  Thank Dean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

The people who ran this hotel were extremely helpful and friendly. They even took the trouble to print out my boarding pass. Not many hotels would do that, and their helpfulness made the stay very enjoyable.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
Thank chrislV5360AF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews