We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
85
120
25
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
120
25
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night but 2 or 3 would have been fine, clean, roomy, quiet and the beds were comfortable.
The couple who run it are terrific, gave us information, suggestions on places to eat and also gave us help, we can thoroughly recommend staying here.
What we loved the most was they had a sign out the front on the road saying the price, this shows us they wanted "our" business
Beautiful area and a gorgeous Medieval city just a few km away

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

My husband, myself and our little Jack Russell stayed at this hotel for Sunday night. There was nobody working in the hotel when we checked in at 15:00 in the afternoon, we were also unexpectedly hit with a city tax (wtf is that and why was it not included in the bill that we had paid prior to arriving???
To make matters worse, six hours after leaving we received an email from the hotel stating that our dog had damaged their asda sheet and they were going to charge 33 quid to our card. Seriously?? Bank was notified immediately and told to block this unauthorised deduction. Considering the fact that we went out for dinner (doggie too...) and straight to bed after I fail to see how he miraculously managed to chew the bedsheet without either of us noticing. And he doesn't chew things anyway.....
A simple call on their part would have been appreciated but hey, you can't expect good customer service for that price....make sure that you STAY AWAY FROM THIS "HOTEL"!!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mk_subrosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jose d, Propriétaire at Audotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour MR Collins, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour vos commentaires concernant votre séjour dans notre établissement.
Concernant la taxe de séjour comme stipulé dans les conditions de réservation elle est à réglée directement sur place.
Nous sommes étonnés que vous avez été surpris de payer celle-ci.
Par rapport à votre animal de compagnie, ils sont les bienvenues dans notre établissement.
Malheureusement après votre départ nos femmes de chambre ont constaté le dessus de lit abîmé par votre chien chose qui peut arriver.Je vous ai donc contacter par mail puisque je ne parle pas bien l'anglais pour vous envoyer la photo et le prix du remplacement de celui-ci (33€).
Je ne comprends pas votre terme "arnaque" sachant que le supplément pour votre animal vous a été offert et de ce fait le dessus de lit.
Soyez assuré que nous accordons toujours une attention toute particulière pour le confort et la satisfaction de nos clients. En espérant sincèrement vous accueillir de nouveau avec votre petit chien et ainsi vous prouver ce que l'on est capable de faire. Cordialement, la direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

just one night travelling back from holidays. except the no hair dryer in the room it was a perfect stay: quiet room, good location and above all: EXCELLENT breakfast
late arrival is very easy and well organized.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
Thank emmaH2C5M1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Very comfortable, if you have your own car, to visit Carcassone. A light in the hower was the only thing missing. Original automatic system to get the key if you arrive at night. Good parking place...

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
1  Thank juanignaciom837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

For the budget traveller, this is an excellent option. Just what we need for a few hours to recharge batteries (human and electronics). This is just what we needed along the way. A great option when compared to the Formula 1, next door, because of the bathroom in the room.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
Thank SergeRuizFranzoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews