We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Le Saint Pierre
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Collioure
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel right in the centre of this beautiful town. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was simple - continental breads and jams. The room was spacious. I would definitely go back if I visit the area again

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zengha l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2011

A charming room, friendly owners, organised and comfortable, well located, economical and altogether as happy a three-night stay this September as our first four years ago. We look forward to seeing Monsieur and Madame Rousseau again when we return. In 2015 ?

Room Tip: Room Eleven comes with WC and shower and a little terrace garden outside the window.
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank salixman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Stayed for 3 nights recently. Hotel is very basic and clean. Good value for the price paid.
Excellent location for the beach, the centre of the town and the station.
Make sure to request a room with a bathroom.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leary_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

We stayed for 2 nights during a very busy weekend and found this hotel to be very clean and quiet, even though it is located on the main street. Breakfast was typical and a good value. The hotel in the picture is not the hotel in Collioure. Price was excellent for what you get.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rkcartier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

good value for money, really. It's near the castle, town and beach. The bus station is just in front of the hotel. It's clean with a nice owner. The only small disadvantige: the bathroom is small so the shower is in the middle without a curtain. So the whole bathroom is wet for a moment. But anyway I would go there again. btw: the picture with the white and blue hotel is wrong.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anne_112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2011

What a wonderful place. Hotel Le Saint Pierre is in a great location, 3 minute walk down to the beach, 10 minute from the train station, and maybe 7 minute walk into the heart of town. Front desk guy at the hotel was awesome, very nice and very helpful. We wanted to go for a hike into the mountains, he recommended where to go and even lent us his personal topographic map which lists the trails. We had a room that only had a shower, and we needed to go up a floor to use a toilet, can't really complain with what we had paid. Had a beautiful balcony, and great air conditioning, not very big but just fine for the 2 of us. Bed was OK. We fell in love with the town of Collioure. Small and Quaint with spectacular views. Very very friendly and safe. Great place for couples and families. Has 4 beaches, 3 of which is pebbly and one is nice and sandy. The sandy beach is the one that's only 3 minutes from Hotel Le Saint Pierre. We did not want to leave to place as it felt like heaven after being in big cities on our European trip. Of all the place we visited in Holland, France and Spain, we would definitely come back to Collioure, and spend more time. Probably one of our favourite places. Overall, there really is not much to do, in Collioure, you can walk all the streets in the center of town in one afternoon. Other than that there's just hiking in the mountains (fantastic by the way), relax on the beach, go on a boat trip and visit a castle on the beach. If you’re looking for a little quiet get away on the Mediterranean, I highly recommend this place as it's one that we will remember for the rest of our lives.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 155019Daniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Collioure hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Madeloc
Hotel Madeloc
#1 of 16 in Collioure
587 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Princes de Catalogne
Hotel Princes de Catalogne
#6 of 16 in Collioure
380 reviews
0.1 mi away
Casa Pairal
Casa Pairal
#3 of 16 in Collioure
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Le Bon Port
Le Bon Port
#7 of 16 in Collioure
284 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Le Mas des Citronniers
Hotel Le Mas des Citronniers
#10 of 16 in Collioure
220 reviews
0.3 mi away
Relais des Trois Mas et Restaurant La Balette
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Saint Pierre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Saint Pierre

Address: 16 avenue General de Gaulle, 66190 Collioure, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Pyrenees-Orientales > Collioure
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Collioure
Price Range: £59 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Le Saint Pierre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing