We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, in beautiful square in old part...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Montpellier, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
TitiTina
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, in beautiful square in old part of town. Clean and cozy.”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, in beautiful square in old part of town. Clean and cozy. Friendly and responsive hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luke A
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great location, friendly service and lovely apartment.”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were met at the door with a warm welcome after a couple friendly e-mails, which made our arrival as painless as possible.

We were shown around the apartment and explained how things work and then left to our own devices. We were also given contact details and information/recommendations of the surrounding area.

The apartment itself was in a lovely courtyard with large windows opening down (3rd floor) on to it. It received the sun in the morning and we had coffee at breakfast looking out. We were warned that it could be 'a party area' with the students but we were never disturbed or lost sleep because of it.

The apartment has a open plan kitchen living area with a great comfortable sofa in front of the large window and all the cooking equipment needed. A modern bathroom with instant hot water. The bedroom was comfy and peacful enough with shutters and windows closed.

We were offered lots of help and enjoyed our stay. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a comfortable stay in Central Montpellier.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D S
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing