We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Vacation Rental Ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nimes, Gard, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
czar479
Paris, France
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Rental Ever”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful little rental cottage is by far the loveliest place we have ever stayed. The photographs simply cannot do it justice…it is even prettier in person. The very best part of our stay, however, was the wonderful hospitality of our delightful hosts, Corinne and Franck. Corinne welcomed us so warmly that it felt as if we were staying with treasured friends. Each day we were served a tasty breakfast out by the beautiful infinity pool. Each evening we fell asleep almost instantly and slept easily through the night in the most comfortable bed. Our only complaint? That we had to leave this truly amazing place. We cannot wait to return next year. Thank you, Corinne and Franck, for sharing your little piece of heaven with us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warm, cozy feeling we got when we walked in the door.
Liked least: Everything was more than perfect.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EloB8
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antotours
Milan, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Oh merci beaucoup pour votre très gentil et sympathique message.
Je suis très heureuse de recevoir des couples comme vous, c est un plaisir pour moi d accueillir et de satisfaire mes clients.
En espérant vous revoir un jour,
Corinne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nimes, France
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
Merci beaucoup ! Ce sera toujours un tr�s grand plaisir de vous recevoir �tant donn� le couple tr�s sympathique et agr�able que vous �tes .
Corinne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Xavi_Bala...
Balaguer, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El trato
Liked least: Difícil encontrar sin GPS
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HELENELEO...
Ajaccio, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2014
Merci beaucoup d avoir choisi notre chambre d hôte . Vous êtes aussi un couple charmant et très sympathique, et nous serons très heureux de vous recevoir une prochaine fois chez nous . A très bientôt de vous revoir. Corinne et Franck
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rundfahre...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die tolle Poolterrasse.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2014
Merci beaucoup pour votre très gentil message. Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir . A très bientôt de vous revoir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing