We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for a one night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
B&B Hotel Narbonne 2
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Narbonne
Millau, France
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good for a one night stay”
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We tried to get a hotel in Narbonne without success and this was the only one available apart from a smoking room in their Hotel opposite. Very clean, tidy and comfortable beds but too close to the motorway. Noisy even with the windows shbut. All the corridors smelt of 'Yankee Candles' which was rather overpowering. The Hotel opposite which is called 1 is further from the motorway so would be acceptable I think.

Room Tip: No lift and the first floor for our particular room was a long long walk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brooka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    31
    33
    13
    9
See reviews for
25
47
3
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2012

This is a rather basic hotel and the price was reasonable. Our room was miles from the reception area down a long, long corridor...quite a trek with suitcases. The process of checking in etc was easy and quick. The hotel is well placed to visit Narbonne and handy for the main routes out of the city and motorways. It was a busy Friday night and the hotel seemed full. Mostly families. Our quadruple room (a double and two singles) was small and cramped with one of the beds 'above' the double. The bathroom was tiny and dark. Breakfast was quite basic but not bad value for money. After a reasonable night we went to check out and had a glimpse of a massive, spacious quadruple room, on the ground floor near reception. I can only presume it was a room with 'disabled' facilities but it did give me massive 'room envy'. It was far better than our room and as we booked 6 months in advance it would have been nice to get a superior room. Probably would not use this hotel again.

Room Tip: Ask if the 'disabled' room is free!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dcmleeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hull
Level 6 Contributor
170 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2011

On our road trip to the Narbonne area & spain, we used the B&B chain 3 times for just stop overs,Dreux,here,Evreux. this was the worst ,the corridors were very dark & depressing, the only good point was the clean & comfortable bed. It needs a good refurb. we had a terrible experiance @ 1.30 am when the night security guard knocked on the door then let his self in [despite the door extra locked inside] before we could open the door. He mumbled "sorry emergency" then vanished. I went into the corridor nothing!!. We could only hope he thought the room was empty & was going to use it?

Room Tip: use only as a last resort
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HullMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Narbonne hotels

Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2010

If you like listening to traffic and plumbing at 4:00am this is the place for you

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bfreesun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Narbonne hotels
0.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Narbonne 1
B&B Hotel Narbonne 1
#16 of 22 in Narbonne
110 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Narbonne Est
Ibis Budget Narbonne Est
#14 of 22 in Narbonne
374 reviews
1.1 mi away
Fasthotel Narbonne
Fasthotel Narbonne
#4 of 22 in Narbonne
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Narbonne Sud
Ibis Budget Narbonne Sud
#7 of 22 in Narbonne
357 reviews
0.0 mi away
Campanile Narbonne
Campanile Narbonne
#9 of 22 in Narbonne
224 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ibis Narbonne
Ibis Narbonne
#11 of 22 in Narbonne
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Narbonne 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Narbonne 2

Property: B&B Hotel Narbonne 2
Address: Zone Industrielle Plaisance | Zone Industrielle Plaisance - Chemin Saint Hippolyte, 11100, Narbonne, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Aude > Narbonne
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Narbonne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Narbonne 2 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Hotel in Narbonne Looking for a cheap hotel in Languedoc-Roussillon in the perfect location? You've found it at the B&B Hotel Narbonne (2)! Hotel near the A9 motorway and the Parc Naturel Régional de la Narbonnaise en Méditerranée. Get away from it all in the South of France! Our hotel is near the A9 motorway that will get you to Perpignan in under an hour. For nature lovers, our hotel in the Aude is near the Parc Naturel Régional de la Narbonnaise en Méditerranée. Fancy strolling around Narbonne? Great! The hotel is only 5 minutes from the city centre! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Booking.com so you can book your B&B Hotel Narbonne 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing