We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Campanile Narbonne
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Narbonne(Narbonne)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel du Midi(Narbonne)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
38
115
77
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
115
77
23
12
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

A clean and quiet room after a long drive from northern france. Situated on an industrial estate near a big hypermarche-always useful! We had dinner in the restaurant-buffet starter n dessert! A well priced night as always at Campanile!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angela h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

Small hotel located in an industrial area on edge of town. Staff friendly - good restaurant/bar - rooms basic but clean, warm, and bed comfortable. Because the rooms are in a separate building from the reception/restaurant, easy to take pet carriers into your room.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms accessible from car park - ask for first or second floor room if you want to avoid car noise
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank copyqat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

They say you get what you pay for, but after a wonderful stay the night before at the Chateau Gramazie, we had to come down to Narbonne and the earth with a bump... AND, we were very surprised to see that the total bill was only 25 euros difference!

I would spend the extra 25 euros every day personally.... Seek out the hidden privately owned gems where possible would be my advice.

Room Tip: every one is identical!
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phyllis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Booked at last minute in August. Wanted two nights but could initially only get one. Following morning a cancellation and we got our second night. Usual campanile comforts. Room on the small side for two adults and a child but at the end of the day we only slept in it. Secure parking. Typical cheap hotel location - an industrial estate. There seem to be a lot of French staying there for quite a few days, I suppose its quite a good location for Narbonne plage.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grumpydave42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

the hotel is nothing fancy but it is quite and clean. the front desk staff is very friendly and helpful and the beds and pillows are the most comfortable we've had in our month of traveling portugal, spain and france. Breakfast is nothing fancy, strictly continental. it is about a mile from town, but grocery stores are close.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TDB2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews