We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noisy”
Review of Campanile Narbonne

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Campanile Narbonne
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Narbonne
Reviewed 6 March 2011

We just stayed here one night, and that was ok.
The rooms reminded us of our trips to the USA and the motels you sometimes find yourself in after a long day driving and nothing better is available.
The room was pretty noisy as well. Our neighbours spend quite some time making noises...don't ask, sounded like it started off ok, but they ended up fighting.
We informed the reception desk the next day, but they didn't do anything with our message.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EriW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2011

Stayed for one night whilst travelling around the region. Room was comfortable but the restaurant was run by very young People who seemed to be only interested in talking amongst themselves. Waitress was abrupt and didnt want to be disturbed whilst socialising with the over staff. Terrible service and over priced. By all means take advantage of the cheap room rate but avoid the so called restaurant. Hope this helps.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotelreviewforyooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2010

Good location at the entrance of the beautiful city of Narbonne.
Easy parking in front of room, clean rooms with an extra bed perfect for kids. Low Cost, Nice Breakfast, just what I was looking for.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xavier1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2007

It is a small hotel with small rooms. You can also hear the next room pretty good, but when you have normal neighbours, it is no problem to get some sleep here. We stayed here just for one night. Good parking in front of the hotel. It was not so good located.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FORZA7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Chantal W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank fat1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Soleilgwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Narbonne hotels
0.1 mi away
Ibis Narbonne
Ibis Narbonne
#11 of 21 in Narbonne
365 reviews
0.1 mi away
Brit Hotel Plaisance
Brit Hotel Plaisance
#8 of 21 in Narbonne
156 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Narbonne Est
Ibis Budget Narbonne Est
#14 of 21 in Narbonne
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Novotel Narbonne Sud
Novotel Narbonne Sud
#13 of 21 in Narbonne
686 reviews
0 mi away
B&B Hotel Narbonne 1
B&B Hotel Narbonne 1
#18 of 21 in Narbonne
114 reviews
1.3 mi away
Fasthotel Narbonne
Fasthotel Narbonne
#4 of 21 in Narbonne
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Campanile Narbonne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Campanile Narbonne

Address: Zone Industrielle Plaisance 30 rue des Ratacas, 11100, Narbonne, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Aude > Narbonne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Narbonne
Price Range: £41 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Narbonne 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Campanile Narbonne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Hotel Narbonne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing