We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Hotel Centre Del Mon
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nyx Hotel(Perpignan)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Appart'City Perpignan Centre Gare(Perpignan)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Les Domes(Saleilles)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel De La Loge(Perpignan)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Perpignan Centre(Perpignan)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
143
196
39
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
196
39
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationshopping centrefast food placesbuffet breakfasttaking the trainsame buildingcroissantsone night staycomfortable roomsfrom spainarriving by trainspace themereception areashort walkfollowing morningmini barexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2012

We knew this hotel was near the train station which was good as we were arriving on the train from paris and this hotel is part of the new complex at the station. Our room was stunning, big and sleek and big beds. Breakfast was ok and was included in the price of the room. We ate out the 2 nights in the restaurant on the 2nd floor of the complex where the food was fantastic and we had a great time chatting with the owner, you must eat here if you can.
I didnt think much of perpignan and have no real desire to stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BOBHAM5114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

After a long train journey on the TGV from Paris it was a pleasure to arrive at the Comfort Hotel...We stayed two nights and it was very clean and quiet,staff where helpful and we had the free Breakfast offer which was good.Compaired with some of the shabby looking hotels around the Station area we made a good choice.
It was like a Hotel on the station Platform and also a good bus service outside the doors.We got a bus straight away to the beach (Canet plage).

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ang578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2012

It was a one night stay to relax ourselves. The rooms are amazing and really beautiful, the attention of the service was unbelievably good.
We did not heard anything outside of our room so it was pretty private to us.
I absolutely recommend this hotel to any couple for a few days visiting the city.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2012

We stayed here a total of 2 nights going and returning from Barcelona by train. The hotel is within the rail station building so gets a plus for convenience. Free breakfast is also a plus. However, the rooms were the tiniest we've ever seen. There was barely room for our luggage. The bathrooms were very modern and clean. We arranged to leave our car in the hotel parking which was very conveniently located in the building parking garage. The staff was friendly and accomodating. Although, the first night they mistakenly gave someone a key to our room and we had a surprise visitor while sleeping. They barely apologized. Stay here if you are taking the train. Otherwise, pass it by. Incidentally, all the food places in the hotel center close by 8 PM so if you arrive ater that time you are out of luck.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chand01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

This was a one night stay as we traveled up the coast from Spain. Somewhat difficult to find, even with a GPS. A part of a shopping complex and the rail and bus stations. Convenient parking. Not as close to the center of town as we thought and would have liked. Completely met our purpose however.

Room Tip: If looking for a clean and functional room for a day or two this is a good place. Also convenient if traveling by train or bus.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews