We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accommodation!”
Review of myperpignan

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
myperpignan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The studio was the best laid out, best equipped and cleanest accommodation we've ever stayed in. It had everything we needed. The owner made us feel welcome and gave us information and ideas for places to visit. Street parking nearby was free and not hard to find a space. The studios are not in the most picturesque road, but it's just a short stroll to the shops, cafes, restaurants, canal and tourist information centre.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MollyMac2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words. We work really hard to make sure everything is in the apartment you could need. It's always great to hear from guests who have had a wonderful vacation and also enjoyed Perpignan and the surrounding area. We do hope we see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2014

This apartments was very good and convenient (They have air conditionning !). The owner, very kind and reliable. What more could you ask for ? If really you search something bad about this flat, the only thing you can say is the difficult part to park your car in the city center.

Alain and Laura

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lorazur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Alain and Laura. It was a pleasure to meet you both and having you stay with us here at myperpignan. Your kind words about the accommodation remind us that service is important. We try our best to make sure you have everything you need for a good stay in Perpignan. Knowing you had a good stay is most rewarding. We hope to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay in this charming and convenient apartment. Carl was very punctual and conversational. We would be happy to recommend both the apartment and the locality for a relaxing holiday.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SJ H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for your review. Your review helps others know what to expect. Thank you for being a kind and courteous guest. We hope to see you again. Yvan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We booked two apartments for two couples and found them to be of a very high standard.
We were warmly welcomed by Carl our host and given directions to the underground car park after decanting the luggage. The car park is a great deal at 10 euros a day, way cheaper than just paying for it on a daily basis. Our rooms were superb, they were new and well designed by Carl. Our bed was comfortable and the bathroom was excellent. A short distance away is a Carrefour city, a small bakers, cafes and a little further some great restaurants.

Room Tip: If all the rooms are of the same standard as our then this isn't an issue.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Melrosemark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

It was a pleasure to welcome your group and we hope we see you again in Perpignan. Thank you for the review describing the facilities near us as it helps others know what they can find when here. Kind Regards Yvan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Yvan and Carl were both kind and professional. They have a beautiful apartment in the middle of Perpignan that is within easy walking distance of everything of importance in town. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay or more gracious hosts. We would definitely go back.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Thank you for your kind review. It's good to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again. Yvan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I stayed at myperpignan while studying at the University. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! The location is brilliant, just a short walk away from the main square, Place Republique, and only a few minutes walk to the Castillet in the centre of town. At the end of the street there is also a Carrefour City supermarket (open most Sundays too which is rare in France!) so it's no hassle to pop to the shop. The apartments are a great size, modern and very comfortable. They're also spotless and equipped with everything you could possibly need. The hosts Karl and Yvan are amazing, very welcoming and friendly :) When I return to Perpignan in the future myperpignan is the first place I'll look for accomodation!
Thank you very much for a great stay!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gc1706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you so much for your review. It really helps others know what to expect when they search for a place to stay. We are pleased you chose Perpignan for your studies and to stay with us as it was a pleasure to have you here. Keep studying and learning. And thanks again for your kind words. Come back and see us. Yvan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in the lovely apartment at myperpignan. The location is fab with local amenities close by as well as all the major attractions. Carl is the perfect host, very helpful and a very wonderful guy. The aprtment is well equipped and spotlessly clean. It's in a nice and quiet area which was much appreciated. We'd totally recommend Carl and his myperpignan apartments and we'll most definately be staying again on our next visit.

Room Tip: Our room was No10 and was fab.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nigel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

One of the wonderful things about what we do is we get to meet happy cheerful guests who want to explore the region. And of course we are more than happy to help and advise where we can with local knowledge. We thank you for your kind words and wish you many wonderful vacations. Yvan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perpignan hotels
0.3 mi away
Campanile Perpignan Centre
Campanile Perpignan Centre
#5 of 46 in Perpignan
71 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Perpignan Centre
Ibis Perpignan Centre
#8 of 46 in Perpignan
385 reviews
0.7 mi away
Nyx Hotel
Nyx Hotel
#1 of 46 in Perpignan
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Comfort Hotel Centre Del Mon
0.9 mi away
Hotel L'Eolienne
Hotel L'Eolienne
#16 of 46 in Perpignan
55 reviews
1 mi away
Le Mas des Arcades
Le Mas des Arcades
#18 of 46 in Perpignan
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to myperpignan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about myperpignan

Address: 9 rue des Amandiers, 66000, Perpignan, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Pyrenees-Orientales > Perpignan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Perpignan
Price Range: £35 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — myperpignan 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Myperpignan accommodation is centrally located In the heart of old Perpignan. The perfect place to find your fully equipped vacation and business accommodation. Each apartment sleeps three. Kitchens are fully equipped. Modern Bathrooms. Clothes washers. The studios and one bedroom duplex apartment offer Satellite TV. WI FI Internet. Your hosts will be more than happy to help you make the most of your visit to Perpignan. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelsClick so you can book your myperpignan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing