We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
99
36
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
36
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home from home studio apartment quiet at night an excellent base old city carl accommodation kitchenette cleanliness barcelona
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This apartments was very good and convenient (They have air conditionning !). The owner, very kind and reliable. What more could you ask for ? If really you search something bad about this flat, the only thing you can say is the difficult part to park your car in the city center.

Alain and Laura

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lorazur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Alain and Laura. It was a pleasure to meet you both and having you stay with us here at myperpignan. Your kind words about the accommodation remind us that service is important. We try our best to make sure you have everything you need for a good stay in Perpignan. Knowing you had a good stay is most rewarding. We hope to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay in this charming and convenient apartment. Carl was very punctual and conversational. We would be happy to recommend both the apartment and the locality for a relaxing holiday.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SJ H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for your review. Your review helps others know what to expect. Thank you for being a kind and courteous guest. We hope to see you again. Yvan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We booked two apartments for two couples and found them to be of a very high standard.
We were warmly welcomed by Carl our host and given directions to the underground car park after decanting the luggage. The car park is a great deal at 10 euros a day, way cheaper than just paying for it on a daily basis. Our rooms were superb, they were new and well designed by Carl. Our bed was comfortable and the bathroom was excellent. A short distance away is a Carrefour city, a small bakers, cafes and a little further some great restaurants.

Room Tip: If all the rooms are of the same standard as our then this isn't an issue.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Melrosemark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

It was a pleasure to welcome your group and we hope we see you again in Perpignan. Thank you for the review describing the facilities near us as it helps others know what they can find when here. Kind Regards Yvan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Yvan and Carl were both kind and professional. They have a beautiful apartment in the middle of Perpignan that is within easy walking distance of everything of importance in town. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay or more gracious hosts. We would definitely go back.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Thank you for your kind review. It's good to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again. Yvan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I stayed at myperpignan while studying at the University. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! The location is brilliant, just a short walk away from the main square, Place Republique, and only a few minutes walk to the Castillet in the centre of town. At the end of the street there is also a Carrefour City supermarket (open most Sundays too which is rare in France!) so it's no hassle to pop to the shop. The apartments are a great size, modern and very comfortable. They're also spotless and equipped with everything you could possibly need. The hosts Karl and Yvan are amazing, very welcoming and friendly :) When I return to Perpignan in the future myperpignan is the first place I'll look for accomodation!
Thank you very much for a great stay!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gc1706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perpignan, Manager at myperpignan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you so much for your review. It really helps others know what to expect when they search for a place to stay. We are pleased you chose Perpignan for your studies and to stay with us as it was a pleasure to have you here. Keep studying and learning. And thanks again for your kind words. Come back and see us. Yvan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews