We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Appart'Hotel Odalys Lorda
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Majestic(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$58
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Notre Dame de la Sarte(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$250
US$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel-Residence Saint Jean(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$78
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$42
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$67
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$67
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel du Centre(Lourdes)(Great Value!)
US$62
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
56
66
30
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
66
30
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2012

We returned from Lourdes last Monday. We were booked into Lorda Hotel for 5 days but only stayed 1 night. The staff were so rude & the food was just terrible you could not call it food. we were so disappointed. The staff did nothing to help. The 1st room we were put into was so smelly we had to move. The next room the doors of the wardrobe fell down & were so lucky to step back on time. How is a hotel allowed to run a business any regulations to adhere to??????? What saved the day.... booked into the Panorma Hotel..... it was a breath of fresh air. This hotel was excellent.... all food was top class even had beautiful porridge ......... Thanks amillion to this hotel as it saved the day. Cant say enough good praise for the Panorma Putting this message up on Trip Advisor.
Eileen, Pat, Noreen & Therse

Room Tip: dont stay at this hotel staff should get proper training please dont use this place
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JaguarCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

Excellent location if you are looking for somewhere a bit away from the busy areas of Lourdres, but within easy walking distance of the town center and shrine. Lovely decor - very modern and clean. Lovely receptionist , very helpful with our queries. we book ed a room for 2 adults and 2 kids- got a suite which was lovely and big with a seperate kitchen area - however, no fridge or cups/ware provided so you could not have a cup of tea /coffee in the room which was a bit disappointing. Food was not the best either - got a very small portioned main course, not much choice. .. but overall, excellent value package.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Stayed only overnight;
We were 3 families with 2 children each;
Got 3 rooms;
Clean and Comfortable;
Walking distance to Grotto;
Free street parking / parking lot accross;
No fuzz accommodation;
Not sure if ammenities are available upon request...

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

The decoration is beatiful and the rooms are spacious. It's just a few minutes away from the Santuary. The staff is friendly.

I didn't like the fact that although it has a small kitchen it doesn't even has cups or cereal mugs to drink a cup of tee or eat some cereals. My mother is allergic to some types of food so I was expecting to be able to cook and have breakfast but how can we have that in an espresso cup!?!?

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vmmcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

We arrived at this hotel late and night but the staff were so welcoming and helpful. The room was a lovely big room fully equipped with crockery etc for use with the kitchen appliances. Comfortable beds, nice furnishings, clean bathroom.
The hotel is a short 15 minute walk from the centre but as other reviews have said, there's plenty to see on the way to the grotto. It's also not far from a big supermarket so you can buy groceries if you plan on using the kitchen appliances in the room.
We didn't use the restaurant but the breakfast buffet looked good and like there was lots of choice. The hotel itself was quiet with no noisy groups staying there at the same time as us.
The reception staff really did help to answer all of our questions and made our stay at this hotel fantastic. They even arranged our taxi back to the airport. They gave a 5 star service so a big thank you to them.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank watties_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews