We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Appart'Hotel Odalys Lorda
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Alba(Lourdes)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
56
66
30
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
66
30
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2012

The hotel is a bit far from the sanctuary if you go with an elderly person 78 years. Is about 20 minutes walking, for her... The staff is not very friendly. The room is very clean... but the beds are horrible... you "sink" in the mattress, there is too soft.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sofia r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Lorda Hotel Lourdes was our hotel of choice for our trip to Lourdes. I found the location a bit far because I was with my parents who found the walk a bit tiring. It is a 15-20 minute walk to the Sanctuaries. Apart from that, we enjoyed our stay there. It was very bright, airy and clean. Since it follows the apartment hotel concept, there is a small cooking/washing area provided as well as a ref. You can also request for kitchen utensils, pots and pans, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pgasmen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2012

We returned from Lourdes last Monday. We were booked into Lorda Hotel for 5 days but only stayed 1 night. The staff were so rude & the food was just terrible you could not call it food. we were so disappointed. The staff did nothing to help. The 1st room we were put into was so smelly we had to move. The next room the doors of the wardrobe fell down & were so lucky to step back on time. How is a hotel allowed to run a business any regulations to adhere to??????? What saved the day.... booked into the Panorma Hotel..... it was a breath of fresh air. This hotel was excellent.... all food was top class even had beautiful porridge ......... Thanks amillion to this hotel as it saved the day. Cant say enough good praise for the Panorma Putting this message up on Trip Advisor.
Eileen, Pat, Noreen & Therse

Room Tip: dont stay at this hotel staff should get proper training please dont use this place
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JaguarCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

Excellent location if you are looking for somewhere a bit away from the busy areas of Lourdres, but within easy walking distance of the town center and shrine. Lovely decor - very modern and clean. Lovely receptionist , very helpful with our queries. we book ed a room for 2 adults and 2 kids- got a suite which was lovely and big with a seperate kitchen area - however, no fridge or cups/ware provided so you could not have a cup of tea /coffee in the room which was a bit disappointing. Food was not the best either - got a very small portioned main course, not much choice. .. but overall, excellent value package.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Stayed only overnight;
We were 3 families with 2 children each;
Got 3 rooms;
Clean and Comfortable;
Walking distance to Grotto;
Free street parking / parking lot accross;
No fuzz accommodation;
Not sure if ammenities are available upon request...

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews