We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our hotel of choice every year!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Angelic - Myriam
Ranked #37 of 185 Hotels in Lourdes
Reviewed 12 January 2013

This is the perfect hotel to stay at in order to have great base for a pilgrimage in Lourdes. The staff are helpful and the food is generally very good. They try very hard to accommodate vegetarians and other dietary requirements. The rooms are small but they are only used for sleeping, and the beds are comfortable. We take a school party of 16-18 year olds and they are well catered for here. The hotel has a good size lobby and a handy bar for a sneaky pre lunch drink! The location means its quiet enough at night, but close enough to get to the domain in 7-10 minutes. We are looking forward to being back there in May.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phine1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (181)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 181 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank NESTOR D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 October 2012

In 1996 I went to Lourdes with my late grandmother Alida. She wanted to go to this destination for years, but no one in our family wanted to go on a pelgrimage to this nice place. So I, as her eldest grandchild "volunteerd". Grandma choose the Angelic Hotel. The rooms were rather small, but clean. Best memories: the excellent dinners. Fortunately Grandma stood open for sight-seeing. We rented a car and I drove around. Those mountains are beautifull. We even crossed the Spanish border.

Room Tip: No tips, it is too long ago.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tuitjenhornerdre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

A warning to those about to book this hotel- you may not end up staying here. When we arrived we were told that there were no rooms available due to 'rain' and that we had to go to a self-catered hotel called Residence Le Soleil, which is much further away from the grotto. However, we know there were rooms available as we saw other families check in on the same day as us. The Residence Le Soleil was a rather basic hotel but recently refurbished, and it was only afterwards that we realised that the owner of this hotel was the son of the owner of Angelic+Myriam.

All in all, we feel slightly scammed and although they gave us complementary breakfast at the new hotel it was still not the hotel we paid for.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
5  Thank TheSmiths4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

The hotel is about 7 minutes walk from the Our Lady of Lourdes Sanctuary entrance. The room and bathroom were big and clean. The receptionists speak good English.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
Thank Time_Traveller_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

First impressions count. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. My room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Breakfast was a simple buffet with good quality products and the staff were welcoming. The hotel is aware of special diets - gluten-free in my case. The WiFi worked perfectly, from my top-floor room to the lobby, with no fussy codes. I would definitely go back to this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the rear
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alienor1153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: il n'y a pas de vue le plus calme sur la cour
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pdelaclemendiere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lourdes hotels
0.1 mi away
Notre Dame de la Sarte
Notre Dame de la Sarte
#38 of 185 in Lourdes
150 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Saint Etienne
Hotel Saint Etienne
#43 of 185 in Lourdes
147 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Roissy
Hotel Roissy
#18 of 185 in Lourdes
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel-Residence Saint Jean
Hotel-Residence Saint Jean
#73 of 185 in Lourdes
147 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Regence
La Regence
#44 of 185 in Lourdes
44 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Hotel Christina Lourdes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Angelic - Myriam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Angelic - Myriam

Address: 2 rue du Calvaire, 65100, Lourdes, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Hautes-Pyrenees > Lourdes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 185 Hotels in Lourdes
Price Range: £31 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Angelic - Myriam 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Angelic - Myriam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing