We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Used as base for l'etape cycling event” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Angelic - Myriam

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Angelic - Myriam
Ranked #37 of 185 Hotels in Lourdes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Used as base for l'etape cycling event”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

Great location about 10km from Hautacam and ample secure bike storage space under the hotel. We were here for cycling and not the usual reason people come to Lourdes so I can't vouch for the hotel's proximity to the normal attractions of Lourdes. It has got a gift shop selling fridge magnets and snowstorms if that's your thing.

There is a tiny lobby bar that's ok, the rooms are not AC so best leave the balcony doors open in the summer, and don't expect a proper shower because there isn't one, it's the old sit in the bath and hold shower head routine.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tomwilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    66
    41
    11
    5
See reviews for
59
39
9
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

the hotel was very good, staff were very helpful, the room was very clean and tidy, with bathroom ammenities like hair dryer and the toiletries. Extra Clean towels present for use. Breakfast served was very fresh and homely would definetaly recomend for stay.

Room Tip: Corner Suites are large
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

Hotel was clean, tidy, maintained. Lacked air con, tea / coffee making facilities, but staff were really helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was usual continental fare.
Close to town, although halfway up a small hill. No on site parking - this is a short distance away - but free.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

The hotel is a simple pilgrimage place. We found it to be very busy and hectic in the lobby, reception, restaurant area. Staff was friendly and helpful as to parking and best way to get acquainted with the area.

Great location to Our lady of Lourdes Sanctuary area. All around town is full of tourist, hotels, restaurants, and sourveniers shops. One night in the area was sufficient for the two couples traveling together. Breakfast before departing the hotel was also simple and limited. keep in mind most visitor come for the pilgrimage.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 1940_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rozzano, Italy
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

I just had my holiday trip in Lourdes. This is hotel, is just located 5 minutes walking distance from Lourdes Cathedral and Grotto. All the staff were very friendly, from the reception, housekeepers and especially all the waiters from the restaurant. Everyone were smiling and enjoying their work. Wifi was good, but the only con, is that, there was connection in the restaurant, I had to go to reception area, every time I had to read some emails from work.
I will recommend this hotel to everyone, who wants to have a short stay in Lourdes.

Room Tip: Last floor, quiet rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

Hotel Angelic is situated near Our Lady of Lourdes Sanctuary. This is a 5 star service hotel with excellent French Cuisine Restaurant. I highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling to Lourdes and do not want to do a lot of walking. They also have a gift shop so you may purchase souvenirs

Room Tip: All the rooms are great you will love this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night while visiting lourdes. We booked a room with 4 beds, the room was decent sized. Our shower head was broken however and when we talked to the receptionist, she gave us the keys to a room across and told us we can shower there. Excellent service by hotel staff. Location is extremely close to the grotto and price is good. Will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rsx1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lourdes hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Lutetia
Hotel Lutetia
#28 of 185 in Lourdes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Le Soleil
Residence Le Soleil
#11 of 185 in Lourdes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Majestic
Hotel Majestic
#3 of 185 in Lourdes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Regence
La Regence
#42 of 185 in Lourdes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel de la Vallee
Hotel de la Vallee
#10 of 185 in Lourdes
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#8 of 185 in Lourdes
4.0 of 5 bubbles 318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Angelic - Myriam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Angelic - Myriam

Property: Hotel Angelic - Myriam
Address: 2 rue du Calvaire, 65100, Lourdes, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Hautes-Pyrenees > Lourdes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 185 Hotels in Lourdes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Angelic - Myriam 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotel.de, Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Angelic - Myriam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing