We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great retreat hotel for Pilgrims”
Review of Hotel Padoue

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Padoue
Ranked #23 of 185 Hotels in Lourdes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2009

A group of 27 from an American Airbase in the UK , including ages ranging from 18 months to 64 years , enjoyed a great time at the Padoue. The attention to detail, the cleanliness, the catering, all came up to the highest standard. The Hotel is so well situated for the Lourdes pilgrim. I would say "do not hesitate to make your reservations immediately" you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fulabull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2008

angela d,from carlow in ireland,myself and my husband stayed at this hotel last september,really loved it,manager and staff really looked after us and could't have been nicer,as a matter or fact we already have the same hotel booked and payed for for this september,can't wait to go again,and i would highly recomend it to anyone thats thinking of going to lourds.

  • Stayed: September 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank bubbles88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2006

I stayed in this hotel last september 2005. i was on pilgrimage in lourdes and really only needed somewhere to sleep. But this hotel far surpassed my needs. It was clean, the food was great and the staff were very helpful. The rooms were quite basic but had every thing i needed.
The hotel is literaly 30 steps from the sanctuary which was fantastic hotel. hotel roissy and the saint saveur are also great hotels in lourdes.

21  Thank SMurphyDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 472cocorico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank annickbiton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Annatavola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kavalierejedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lourdes hotels
0.1 mi away
Panorama Hotel
Panorama Hotel
#11 of 185 in Lourdes
419 reviews
0.1 mi away
Helgon Hotel
Helgon Hotel
#46 of 185 in Lourdes
188 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Solitude
Hotel La Solitude
#2 of 185 in Lourdes
686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rive Droite & SPA
0 mi away
Eliseo Hotel
Eliseo Hotel
#27 of 185 in Lourdes
153 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Astrid
Hotel Astrid
#41 of 185 in Lourdes
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Padoue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Padoue

Address: 1 rue de la Reine Astrid, 65100, Lourdes, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Hautes-Pyrenees > Lourdes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Lourdes
Price Range: £65 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Padoue 4*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Padoue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Padoue Hotel Lourdes
Hotel Padoue Lourdes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing