We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly and value for money”
Review of Les Annees 30

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Montauban
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Les Annees 30
Ranked #5 of 5 Montauban B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 September 2012

We spent one night here and it was very good value. It's a 10/15 minute walk into the town centre from Les Annees. The accommodation was basic but very clean. The hosts are very friendly indeed an we has a long chat over breakfast. We were sorry that they do not do evening meals at the weekend because we think it would have been enjoyable.

If you need to stay a night in Montauban this is a good place and easy to find.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank united33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2012

We recdently stayed here for one night on our travels through France. The place is easy to find not far off the motorway and walking distance from Montauban Town Centre. The room we had was quite basic however the hostess Nadine was charming and very welcoming. For 75 Euros bed and breakfast it represented value for money & I have no hesitation in recommending it.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank depasopor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agneschako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: la plus grande! la mini suite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carlac632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlainTaillefer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montauban hotels
1.1 mi away
Abbaye des Capucins Spa & Resort, BW Premier Collection
3.6 mi away
Le Mas des Anges
Le Mas des Anges
#1 of 5 in Montauban
33 reviews
3.5 mi away
Premiere Classe Montauban
Premiere Classe Montauban
#13 of 17 in Montauban
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
hotelF1 Montauban
hotelF1 Montauban
#15 of 17 in Montauban
23 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Montauban Les Chaumes
1.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Montauban
B&B Hotel Montauban
#5 of 17 in Montauban
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Annees 30? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Annees 30

Address: 52 rue Garrel, 82000 Montauban, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Tarn-et-Garonne > Montauban
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Montauban
Price Range: £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing