We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
127
70
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
70
9
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le manoir room was clean busy road adjacent restaurant the main road pleasant surprise our month long trip situated right nespresso machine in the room both nights superior room pyrenees caves niaux andorra bedroom town
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

This hotel is on the route to Andorra and the town is surprisingly busy and very attractive when you get away from the main road. Our room was quiet and modern in comparison to the outside of the hotel. The main surprise was the quality of the adjacent restaurant which we really enjoyed, Our room cost GBP131 and our meal for dinner with wine was GBP115 and well worth it.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank TimSY2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Wow! Do yourself a favour and stay at Le Manoir d’Agnes! The warmest of welcomes, a very pleasant room with everything you could need and the best restaurant meal we have had in a long while (I will review the restaurant separately as it was superb)

We had a superior room with the lift access on the first floor so we were close to the road - no problem! We shut the windows and the door to the bathroom and enjoyed a peaceful sleep.

Breakfast is modest but fresh and delicious with individually made espresso coffee.

The price? Ridiculously cheap! We had an off peak special that included a half bottle of French Champagne. I think it was €135. Best value in our month long trip by a mile.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JRD63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Lovely stay! The hotel is actually on the big (well, biggish--not THAT big) road toward Andorra, not in the village of Tarascon-sur-Agiere itself. This might be quite a busy road in season, but we were off-season, and things were dead quiet in evening and early morning. Our room with balcony was lovely, looking back toward mountains. The linens were great, room so tasteful, hostess and host for our arrival and departure friendly and warm. All in all, a flawless stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank marthas s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Very welcoming hotel with delightful, helpful staff. Clean and modern interiors. Modern bathrooms, coffee machine, hairdryer, fridge and very comfortable bed. Plenty of secure parking..locked overnight. Will return.

Room Tip: The rooms at the side are away from the main road which is outside but the soundproofing is excellent with the windows closed.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pammie56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

I stayed an evening here some time back. It's a clean and quiet place with lots of interesting memorabilia from the early 1900's. I would recommend this place to stay over if you plan to do some hiking in the mountains. There is a sandwich shop nearby for a quick bite to eat.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Q T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews