We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Wilson
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Citiz Hotel(Toulouse)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Bar/Lounge
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    Hotel le Tivoli(Toulouse)
    View Hotel
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    Hotel de France(Toulouse)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service
    Reviews (227)
    Filter reviews
    227 results
    Traveller rating
    58
    115
    32
    17
    5
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    58
    115
    32
    17
    5
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsside streethotel is locatedpublic car parkexcellent locationcroissantsinternet connectionlarge bathroomwithin walking distancecentral toulousecomfortable bedremotecurtainsshowerwilsonmetrocitycapitole
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    39 - 44 of 227 reviews
    Reviewed 29 August 2013

    Central hotel with everything we needed. Good bed, helpful staff and we could walk to all the major sights. Spent the morning doing this and afternoon on hired bikes along the Midi Canal. Didn't have the breakfast but it looked lovely. Arrived late at night and were given code for door access - no problems. When we left we walked 5 minutes to airport bus.

    • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank 52Diane
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    D-DUMOLIE, Propriétaire at Royal Wilson, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

    We are delighted that you enjoyed your last stay in Toulouse at the Royal Wilson hotel.

    We Hope you will try next time our healthy breakfast for which we select seasonal products from local traders in and around the Victor Hugo market.

    And we thank you for the time you have taken to leave this comment.

    Best Regards

    Daniel Dumolié

    Director and Owner

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 August 2013

    This is a typical French hotel, conveniently located next to a metro station and airport bus stop. You can easily walk to the train station and the Capitole attractions. Front desk is courteous and helpful (they lent us a corkscrew in one evening...). It is a good value in Toulouse.

    • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Aquino22
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    D-DUMOLIE, Propriétaire at Royal Wilson, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

    We read with attention your positive comments and feelings about our hotel.
    We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and in Toulouse.

    We look forward to welcoming you again.

    Best Regards
    Daniel Dumolié
    Owner & Director
    Royal Wilson hotel in Toulouse

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 19 May 2013

    Nice clean hotel with comfortable rooms.Had breakfast first morning and it was not bad but chose to have breakfast out at nearby Cafes for rest of stay. Well located and within walking distance of most of central Toulouse. Staff were friendly and helpful and will probably stay there again on our next visit to Toulouse.

    • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Chris4th
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    D-DUMOLIE, Propriétaire at Royal Wilson, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

    Thank you for taking time to share your positive impressions concerning your last stay in the Royal Wilson Hotel, in the center of Toulouse.

    We will be happy to welcome your again for your next stay in Toulouse.

    Best regards

    Daniel Dumolie
    Director & Owner

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 April 2013

    I stayed here with my family last month during vacations. From beginning till end it was an awesome experience. Amenities, location and services .... All is perfect. All the guys there from those at the reception to those in the kitchen, all are very polite and helping. They never refused for any services. Breakfast was good and served at sensible times. I will definitely recommend this place to my other friends.

    • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Adriana C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 19 April 2013

    This was my second visit to France and this time in different city in a different accommodation. But, it was again great. And, the credit goes to my client, who booked this accommodation for me. It was a perfect place to relax, after hours of meetings with different clients. Rooms are very beautifully appointed with luxurious things and I could not find anything missing. Breakfast was awesome and had a great selection. I am happy that we expanded our business in France, due to which I get the opportunity to explore so lovely places. I would recommend this place to my other colleagues.

    • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Kai-Fu L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews