We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the place to stay in Toulouse”
Review of Airport Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Airport Hotel
Ranked #95 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Reviewed 24 April 2012

I stayed here for one week in May 2011 and found many things not pleasant about this hotel. The rooms are small, outdated and musty. The bathrooms are small and very limited in space. There is not airconditioning or heating available in all the rooms, so it made for very a very uncomfortable stay during a very hot and humid week. I have to say the staff was very kind and excellent at doing their best to meet your needs. That would be the only reason I would recommend this hotel. If you are looking for a comfortable stay, this is unfortunately not the place.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveler777Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2011

I stayed at this hotel for just one night and chose it due to its location to the airport. I had a 6:30 flight in the morning and wanted to stay somewhere close to the Toulouse Airport. The room was comfortable and very clean. Downstairs in the lobby they had a small bar which was a nice addition. If you do not have any transportation this hotel does not provide any to and from the airport unlike some others nearby. For the money it was definitely worth the stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank outinthesticks231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank nardjessb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank didierbI3636JF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MamMonique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Gros lifting à effectuer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank Quiche47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
1  Thank sarahbN122LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toulouse
0.9 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Purpan
Ibis Toulouse Purpan
#51 of 130 in Toulouse
51 reviews
0.8 mi away
Nemea Appart'hotel Toulouse Constellation
0.3 mi away
Campanile Toulouse Ouest - Purpan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Toulouse Airport
1.7 mi away
Alezan Hotel & Residence
Alezan Hotel & Residence
#79 of 130 in Toulouse
43 reviews
2 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Toulouse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Hotel

Address: 176 route de Bayonne | Saint-Martin-du-Touch, 31300, Toulouse, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Price Range: £48 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing