We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“brilliant location and all you require”

Review of Riverside Toulouse

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
parking, terrace, wifi, auto check in, gifts, free bottle of wine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
parking, terrace, wifi, auto check in, gifts, free bottle of wine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dquigley2...
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
1 review
“brilliant location and all you require”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Fantastic apartment and location - it even has a parking place in the centre of Toulouse! Nothing negative to say at all

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrien K
2 reviews
“Amazing flat in the center, with Parking and Terrace!”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The apartment is right in the city centre of Toulouse where you can find many restaurants, nice bakery around the corner, small supermarket about 5 mins walk, 30 sec to the riverside, quiet street, safe neighbourhood. I travelled with my baby (10 months old), the heating in the apartment worked well, high chair and baby cot was provided. The owner made sure we had everything we needed, quick response during our stay for any queries we had. I also benefited from the lift in the building, my medium stroller was able to fit in.
Private parking really is a big plus living in the city centre!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leticia R
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francis E...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
Merci infiniment!
Votre satisfaction compte tellement pour nous.
À bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice A
1 review
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
Merci à vous Alice.
Nous espérons vous recevoir à nouveau très prochainement !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing