We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien
Ranked #52 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Having read other reviews we were apprehensive but were left wondering about the accuracy of those reviews. The hotel is situated on a road that is 4 lanes wide with a service road in addition on each side. There is plenty of traffic and at no time as pedestrians did we feel in any danger. The rooms were clean and the facilities good for a budget hotel with first rate secure parking. The rate does not include room cleaning although you can pay extra if you are presumably unable to make your own bed.The reception staff were friendly and helpful quckly providing a replacement connector for the free wi-fi. The centre of Toulouse is a straightforward totally safe20 minute walk.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GrandTourer2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vost_bcn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2012

the best thing about this hotel is that there is no noise whatsoever during the night so you can get a good night's sleep. however, the location is not safe for a solo female traveller or family with kids, older people, ect. although it is about a 15 minute walk to Theatre Capitole, the first 10 minutes of your walk is really intimidating. a lot of men just hanging out on the streets, people are loud and some people just stare at you or ask for money. room was spacious yet never cleaned..when i asked if they had a safe in the room or in reception she just said "nope" and that was the end of that. i asked a couple more questions and all she said was "nope" with a sarcastic smile. would definitely not stay here again...being in this area did not help me like Toulouse!!

Room Tip: rooms are very quiet which is a plus. i was on the 3rd floor so maybe this helped!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jenny v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank ProfessorMTL
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Bridport
3
Reviewed 22 May 2012

To be able to stay in such a central location in a big city at such a reasonable price is good news for travellers who do not want to stay on characterless periphiques. It was a bunus having secure parking.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2012

The hotel is approximately well located. Breakfast is approximate and staff is awful.
The room was not cleaned at all during the whole stay.
The district is ugly and not very safe.
To avoid absolutely if you come for a romantic trip, and to take only for business if your budget is low. Room look like a student room.

Really to be avoided.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uatu2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

Having stayed at the lovely Lorda Apart'Hôtel in Lourdes for 4 days just before arriving in Toulouse, I found the Citéa St-Cyprien very ordinary in comparison. Although it was clean and comfortable, the room I was in was rather dark and it lacked charm. Also, it was 20% more expensive than the suite I had in Lourdes and the staff wasn't very warm. Moreover, because the Internet connection wouldn't work in the first room I was assigned, I was moved to another one. Before this occurred, I had to wait 2 hours because I was told that I had arrived two hours too early (check-in time being 2 pm) and the technician wasn't available. I also got the distinct impression that the man at reception thought I just didn't know how to use it even though he agreed to send the technician to my room as soon as he arrived. Once the technician arrived, he rapidly ensured that I was assigned another room and was very nice and apologetic about the situation.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magnolia1385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
0.9 mi away
Residhome Privilege Toulouse Occitania
1.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
B&B Hotel Toulouse Centre
#63 of 130 in Toulouse
125 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Centre
Ibis Toulouse Centre
#26 of 130 in Toulouse
1,009 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Gascogne
Gascogne
#50 of 130 in Toulouse
192 reviews
2.9 mi away
Nemea Appart'hotel Residence Saint-Martin
0.4 mi away
Garden Hotel
Garden Hotel
#58 of 130 in Toulouse
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien

Address: 37 T avenue Etienne Billieres, 31300, Toulouse, France (Formerly Citea Toulouse St Cyprien)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Price Range: £48 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing