We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Toulouse Center
Ranked #2 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 20 November 2011

Great rooms with great staff. Very Modern and clean. Love the fact that they have wifi and I definitely recommend the breakfast!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank misteri0ustraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2011

Dear Madam, Sir,

Thank you very much for those few words.
Awaiting to see you again soon in Toulouse !

Emile Vicana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 1,197 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2011

Excellent service, friendly and smiling staff. Very comfortable and silent room, with a trendy deco and a super bed...
The bathroom is clean, modern and practical (except the shower with a too weak water flow).
Will definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jnha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2011

Dear Madam, Sir,

I was really happy to read your comments and will share them with my team.
Hoping to have the chance to welcome you again soon.

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2011

A very modern stop on our journey through Southern France. Service was impeccable and all our requirements were met. Very new, very clean, a welcome change from some of the older places we stayed. Short walk to the centre of the city.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SteJanLocke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2011

Dear Madam, Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions about your stay with us.
I am glad to see that the Pullman Toulouse centre reached your expectations.
I hope you enjoyed your journey in the South of France and, maybe, we could have the chance to see you again.

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Orange, Australia
1
Reviewed 3 November 2011

trendy but comfortable ambience. The standout quality though was the staff. Nothing was too difficult - from: where can I find a shop who sells tag-heur frames, to storing multiple items of luggage; always handled with a smile and prompt service. Staff were tops.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2011

Dear Madam, Sir,

I am delighted to see that you appreciated the quality of our services.
Also, it will be a pleasure to share them with the entire team.
Thank you again for this encouragement.
We all hope to see you again soon.

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

An ultra-modern hotel in a good location. Our room was attractive, decent size, and very comfortable, but what gives this hotel the extra edge is its go-beyond-what's expected service. When we came down to (a very nice) buffet breakfast one morning, the room was full. But rather than make us wait, the dining room manager suggested that we take our food to the bar across the lobby. A waiter helped us carry things over there and came in a few minutes later to make sure that we had everything we needed. Then a few minutes after that, the dining room manager came in to check on us. The staff at the front desk was equally helpful. We very much enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BRuthB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2011

Dear Madam, Sir,

I am delighted as I read about your experience and how you appreciated our service.
Thank you for your comments beeing the best encouragement to all of us.
Hoping to see you again soon.

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2011

Everything that they say about this hotel is true,I stayed with my husband on a conference trip,a 7th floor deluxe room,a huge bed,brilliant coffee Nespresso machine (I have one) (please fill the water container at the back.turn on and the little light will flash when it stops,it's ready,pull the lever up and pop in your coffee pod,pull down and press the button) and you should have perfect coffee.
Just a little tip for those wanting to know how it works (no instructions in room) however reception I'm sure will help.
This hotel has thought of every little comfort detail.
I will return to this hotel soon,and thank you to all staff for your great customer sevice,it cannot be faulted,my only regret is we didn't leave the room maid a tip,as we had an early flight to catch,and was in a rush sorry! but next time.

Room Tip: Just ask for what you would really like,ie Good view,quiet room etc,nothing should be too much trou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeedsMonmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2011

Dear Madam, Sir,

Thank you for your comments following your stay with us.
I am delighted to see that the service as well as our product gave you satisfaction.
Awaiting for the pleasure to welcome you again soon.

Sincere regards

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2011

Its a modern hotel, with nice rooms and quality fittings, perfect for business. However, what makes a real difference is the fantastic quality of the beds and the charming staff. We arrived late and Mikael and Karim looked after us beautifully, indulging my husband by giving him a really large parking space and me by being very patient about explaining how to get wifi on my Ipad. We were given excellent recommendation for dinner (difficult in Toulouse on a monday in August).

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank radiolondres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2011

Dear Madam, Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to write those few words about us, and promote our unique bed concept.
I will share your appreciations with the entire team and specially congratulate Mickael and Karim, who apparently made the difference.
Awaiting for the pleasure to see you again soon.

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Le Grand Balcon
#7 of 130 in Toulouse
567 reviews
Filatiers
La Cour des Consuls Hotel and Spa Toulouse - Mgallery Collection
Grand Hotel de l'Opera
#8 of 130 in Toulouse
675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Taur
Hotel Albert 1er
Hotel Albert 1er
#5 of 130 in Toulouse
904 reviews
Saint Rome
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
#20 of 130 in Toulouse
963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Toulouse Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Toulouse Center

Address: 84 Allees Jean Jaures, 31000, Toulouse, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Toulouse
#1 Business Hotel in Toulouse
#2 Luxury Hotel in Toulouse
#5 Green Hotel in Toulouse
#7 Family Hotel in Toulouse
Price Range: £97 - £174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Toulouse Center 5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located downtown, just a stone's throw from Toulouse-Matabiau station and a 10-min walk from place du Capitole. The 5-star Pullman Toulouse Centre hotel welcomes you for your business trips, romantic getaways or family vacations. Relax in the hotel bar and enjoy the bistronomic cuisine in the SW Restaurant. 5380 sq. ft. (500 m²) of modular conference rooms bathed in natural light (perfect for meetings, seminars, weddings), fitness room, private parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pullman Toulouse Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Toulouse Centre Hotel Toulouse
Accor Toulouse Centre
Sofitel Toulouse
Toulouse Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing