We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thank you Mr Pullman.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pullman Toulouse Centre
Ranked #2 of 129 Hotels in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Level Contributor
103 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Thank you Mr Pullman.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

Trip adviser, you got it right this time. Number one and so it should be. We requested a quiet room with a bath. Granted. The bed is so comfy it seemed a shame to go and see the sights. A coffee machine,free soda and juice and a kettle to make tea. Only 5 minutes walk to the centre. 3 nights of luxury, comfort and service after travelling for a month. I feel regenerated to continue. Only thing is, all the other motels we will stay at will not compare. ( I'm actually writing this review while laying in their room) Don't want to leave!!

Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ang1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Centre, responded to this review, 19 June 2013
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

The entire team and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
I am very happy to see that your 3 nights break in Toulouse gave you great satisfaction and thank you for trusting us.
Awaiting for the pleasure to see you again, maybe for your next trip in France ?

Sincere regards
Emile Viciana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,098 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    655
    361
    55
    20
    7
See reviews for
134
539
71
246
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Merimbula, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2013

You know when you have been on the holiday road for so long that you just wished you had a room were you do not want to leave. WELL THIS IS IT!!!
The service desk has been fantastic, the bed is to die for along with the decor, lighting, shower.
Complimentary Nesspreso coffee machine, juice, and bottled water. The breakfast is also of very high standard. Shame we have to move on.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RogerSkitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Centre, responded to this review, 19 June 2013
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you Sooooo much for your comments, the entire team and I are delighted to see how fantastic your stay with us was and please come back soon !
Awaiting for the pleasure to serve you again.

Sincerely

Emile Viciana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire
Level Contributor
66 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

This is a nice hotel and better than average for a French hotel. The room service menu is a bit strange and even though I was hungry I struggled to ind anything I fancied. The house is very limited. I chose the duck burger in the end. It was quite nice but a bit strange. The bathrooms are lovely but the shower is a rain shower (nightmare for women not wanting to wash their hair!). The toiletries, robes etc are a lovely touch. The hotel is very, very clean and staff are friendly.

Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank HellsBells055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Centre, responded to this review, 19 June 2013
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

I thank you for your comments following your stay with us.
Awaiting for the pleasure to see you again soon.

Sincere regards

Emile Viciana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013

Approaching Pullman Hotel in the centre of Toulouse, you see ,a common for Toulouse, building covered by that red bricks giving that characteristic colour to the city. Stepping into the lounge you are surprised by the minimal simple and modern style it is decorated. The surprise is rapidly completed by the warm and freindly staff at the reception. You meet a smiling 'old' freind who makes you feel at home from the very first moment. Concerning the room, they are spacy, confortable, very well equipped.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SakisSymeonidis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Centre, responded to this review, 19 June 2013
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

I am delighted to see that you had a great stay with us and that you like the hotel's design and comfort as well as the people who work here.
I have shared your comments with the entire team and we all thank you for it.
All awaiting for the pleasure to make you feel at home next time you come to Toulouse.

Sincerely

Emile Viciana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2013 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel a couple of hours before our check in time, this wasn't a problem and we were given our room straight away. The customer service in the hotel from reception to the bar was outstanding. Very friendly and welcoming, we felt they could not do enough for us. The room was very comfortable, good nights sleep and the bathroom is nice and modern, not like a normal bog standard one size fits all hotel bathroom.
My other half has never been keen on France, but wouldnt hesitate to return. The may be some other budget hotels around but it is certainly worth paying extra money for comfort. Hotel location is good to get out and explore. A real five star hotel experience.

Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank mikey777icc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Centre, responded to this review, 4 May 2013
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

I am delighted as I read your comments following your experience at the Pullman Toulouse centre.
On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you and as you said, please do not hesitate to come back should you plan a future trip in France !
Awaiting for the great pleasure to serve you again.

Sincerely

Emile Viciana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2013

The quality of rooms and amenities was as expected for the chain and the location was central enough to enable you to explore the city centre on foot, as well as to easily get to both the train station and the airport.

The rooms have been refurbished fairly recently it seems and are well designed and in excellent condition.

On top the food in the restaurant - both for breakfast and for the other meals - is very good, even if the lunch / dinner menu appears relatively sparse (not great for someone who stays longer but wants to eat most meals in the hotel).

Unfortunately the service quality ranged from indifferent to very bad and this more or less ruined the positive impression of the hotel itself. Certainly not adequate for the 5 star rating of the hotel and the largest departure from the norm I have experienced in any of the Accor hotels / brands.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Kristjan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, Directeur général at Pullman Toulouse Centre, responded to this review, 14 May 2013
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions following your stay with us.
I am pleased to see the our product was up to your expectations, well designed and kept in good condition.
Nevertheless, I have taken note of your remarks regarding service quality provided and would like on behalf of the entire team, to express my sincere apologies and reassure you that they have been taken into consideration in order to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely

Emile Viciana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2013

Very pleasant staff, multilingual and knowledgeable of the city. Restaurant is good french cuisine but a little expensive, but many very reasonable eateries in walking distance, also a very lively city, rooms were clean, no bath only shower and TV technology was old, had to wait 30 seconds for a picture to come on, I know it sounds picky but in this age of technology that is a long time.

Room Tip: try floor eight away from road noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brendan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Centre, responded to this review, 4 May 2013
Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

I thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions following your stay with us.
I am glad to see that you appreciated the professionalism of our welcoming team as well as the quality of our new "Bistronomic" french cuisine.
I have taken note of your request with regards to your bathroom and would like to reassure you with the fact that we also have rooms with bath.
So, please do not hesitate to ask for one for your next stay.
Hoping to see you again soon.

Sincere regards

Emile Viciana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Filatiers
La Cour des Consuls Hotel and Spa Toulouse - Mgallery Collection
Grand Hotel de l'Opera
#6 of 129 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 608 reviews
Taur
Hotel Albert 1er
Hotel Albert 1er
#4 of 129 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wilson
Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole
Le Grand Balcon
#11 of 129 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 509 reviews
Wilson
Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Toulouse Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Toulouse Centre

Property: Pullman Toulouse Centre
Address: 84 Allees Jean Jaures, 31000, Toulouse, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Toulouse
#1 Romantic Hotel in Toulouse
#2 Luxury Hotel in Toulouse
#5 Green Hotel in Toulouse
#7 Family Hotel in Toulouse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Toulouse Centre 5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located downtown, just a stone's throw from Toulouse-Matabiau station and a 10-min walk from place du Capitole. The 5-star Pullman Toulouse Centre hotel welcomes you for your business trips, romantic getaways or family vacations. Relax in the hotel bar and enjoy the bistronomic cuisine in the SW Restaurant. 5380 sq. ft. (500 m²) of modular conference rooms bathed in natural light (perfect for meetings, seminars, weddings), fitness room, private parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Toulouse Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Toulouse Centre Hotel Toulouse
Accor Toulouse Centre
Sofitel Toulouse
Toulouse Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing