We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very central hotel with good standard.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Pullman Toulouse Center
Ranked #2 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 10 April 2014

.In general one of the better hotels in Toulouse but a little too minimalistic after for my taste especially thinking of the reception area.
Otherwise the standard is very good. The deluxe room aren’t exactly spacious but they have managed to put in everything you will need plus some more.
Fancy shower and toilet facilities.

The restaurant at the hotel is recommendable and is for sure one of the better “hotel” restaurants I have visited. The breakfast is also way over the ordinary hotel breakfast around
.
More or less located in the middle of the city center with easy access to everything this involves.

Clearly recommendable, enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oistein_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

The entire team and I thank you to sharing your comments with regards of your recent stay with us.
I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the Bistronomic cuisine of the SW Restaurant as well as the wide range of products available in our buffet breakfast.
Thank you for your recommendations and awaiting for the pleasure to welcome you again.

Sincerely.

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 1,232 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Yve B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights and had a few setbacks with the room but the staff promptly addressed the issues. Rather than dwell on the minor issues I would rather speak to the positives. The room is large, well equipped with superb bedding. The front desk staff are the best. Helpful, smiling and caring, wanting to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Special thanks to Rene. He exemplifies what true service and dedication means in the hospitality industry. The hotel is beautiful in appearance and the central location makes for a great visit. I would improve the restaurant menu with greater variety but what we got was excellent. Thanks to all at the Pullman. We will return.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ricardonaples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

The entire team and I thank you for choosing the Pullman Toulouse centre for your recent visite in the Pink City.
We are delighted to see that you appreciated the comfort of your room as well as the dedication of the entire team to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
I was very pleased to congratulate René for his outstanding service, and we shall all be awaiting to share another great moment with you next time you come to Toulouse.

Sincerely.

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Not many hotel chains are able to have a continous excellence in their business.
This chain is an example of how, with a continous effort, this hotels mantain high quality.
From check in, room and bathroom cleanliness, fitting room, etc, quality exists.
A remark, already done some times before: why do you keep serving only Nescafe decaf in the rooms and no green tea?
Looking after clients health? :)

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank FernandoFMatos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

We all thank you for your praise following your stay with us.
As you said so well, all team members working here know how important quality of service and consistency are in order to garanty the best experience to every guest.
So we thank you for putting in evidence our continuous efforts.
Your remarks concerning the inroom hotdrinks selection has been taken into consideration and we are looking into widening our offer very soon.
All awaiting for the pleasure to see you again very soon.

Sincerely

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
3  Thank Marina F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2014

An extremely comfortable room,well planned and equipped.
A bathroom that doesn't require a degree in pluming to work out how to take a shower.
Perfect room lighting positioned in the right places.
A British and European socket.
Hair dryer that is efficient and can be plugged in close to a mirror.
Clothes hangers that can be taken out of the closet.
Umbrellas available without asking the concierge.
Very pleasant and efficient staff.
Excellent location with easy walking distance to town centre.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Didge1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

I am delighted to read your comments and see that your experience with us reached your expectations (comfort, equipments, aminities, service and location).
I will be very proud to share your feedback with the entire team and hope we will have the pleasure to see you again very soon.

Sincerely

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Filatiers
La Cour des Consuls Hotel and Spa Toulouse - Mgallery Collection
Le Grand Balcon
#8 of 130 in Toulouse
587 reviews
Saint Rome
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
#16 of 130 in Toulouse
987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hotel de l'Opera
#7 of 130 in Toulouse
687 reviews
Taur
Hotel Albert 1er
Hotel Albert 1er
#4 of 130 in Toulouse
922 reviews
Wilson
Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Toulouse Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Toulouse Center

Address: 84 Allees Jean Jaures, 31000, Toulouse, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Toulouse
#1 Business Hotel in Toulouse
#2 Luxury Hotel in Toulouse
#5 Green Hotel in Toulouse
#7 Family Hotel in Toulouse
Price Range: £93 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Toulouse Center 5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located downtown, just a stone's throw from Toulouse-Matabiau station and a 10-min walk from place du Capitole. The 5-star Pullman Toulouse Centre hotel welcomes you for your business trips, romantic getaways or family vacations. Relax in the hotel bar and enjoy the bistronomic cuisine in the SW Restaurant. 5380 sq. ft. (500 m²) of modular conference rooms bathed in natural light (perfect for meetings, seminars, weddings), fitness room, private parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pullman Toulouse Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Toulouse Centre Hotel Toulouse
Accor Toulouse Centre
Sofitel Toulouse
Toulouse Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing