We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very modern”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Toulouse Center
Ranked #2 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The room was very modern, took a while to work out the shower but all clean and comfortable. The staff were charming with very expensive valet parking. We chose this hotel for its parking and closeness to Toulouse . Toulouse was lovely, a lot of students and a few drunks too!
However we had a fabulous meal close to the hotel at a Sicilian restaurant called Mizzical, highly recommended. The charming owner speaks many languages. We forego breakfast at 26 euro each and found a free coffee machine in the gym, we had milk and kettle in the gym (odd) but real coffee was preferable. We bought lovely pastries nearby later on.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank APYE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

The entire team and I thank you for your comments and we hope we will have the chance to see you again on a future stay in Toulouse.

Sincerely

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 1,222 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2014

Stayed for one night recently and found the Pullman to be a very nice hotel located in CBD. It was approx 1km from the centre, so a nice walk down to the centre for shops and cafe etc.

Staff were excellent and rooms very modern.

My only issues was that the sheets on our bed had large yellow stains on it. Unacceptable really for any level of hotel to present sheets in this condition.

Breakfast was the usual buffet fare, hot and cold however priced at Euro 26 per person it was expensive as it was just average.

Otherwise enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank jacko582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

I thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us.
I am happy to read that you found the hotel well located with easy access to the city center.
I have taken note of your remark concerning the stain found on your sheet, and present you my sincere apologies.
You are absolutly right, this is unacceptable, this is why I have immediatly asked our Head Housekeeper to investigate how such an issue could have happened so we can insure to avoid future occurence.
Hoping to have the chance to better serve you next time you come to visit us.

Sincerely.
Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

.In general one of the better hotels in Toulouse but a little too minimalistic after for my taste especially thinking of the reception area.
Otherwise the standard is very good. The deluxe room aren’t exactly spacious but they have managed to put in everything you will need plus some more.
Fancy shower and toilet facilities.

The restaurant at the hotel is recommendable and is for sure one of the better “hotel” restaurants I have visited. The breakfast is also way over the ordinary hotel breakfast around
.
More or less located in the middle of the city center with easy access to everything this involves.

Clearly recommendable, enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oistein_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

The entire team and I thank you to sharing your comments with regards of your recent stay with us.
I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the Bistronomic cuisine of the SW Restaurant as well as the wide range of products available in our buffet breakfast.
Thank you for your recommendations and awaiting for the pleasure to welcome you again.

Sincerely.

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Yve B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights and had a few setbacks with the room but the staff promptly addressed the issues. Rather than dwell on the minor issues I would rather speak to the positives. The room is large, well equipped with superb bedding. The front desk staff are the best. Helpful, smiling and caring, wanting to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Special thanks to Rene. He exemplifies what true service and dedication means in the hospitality industry. The hotel is beautiful in appearance and the central location makes for a great visit. I would improve the restaurant menu with greater variety but what we got was excellent. Thanks to all at the Pullman. We will return.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ricardonaples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

The entire team and I thank you for choosing the Pullman Toulouse centre for your recent visite in the Pink City.
We are delighted to see that you appreciated the comfort of your room as well as the dedication of the entire team to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
I was very pleased to congratulate René for his outstanding service, and we shall all be awaiting to share another great moment with you next time you come to Toulouse.

Sincerely.

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Not many hotel chains are able to have a continous excellence in their business.
This chain is an example of how, with a continous effort, this hotels mantain high quality.
From check in, room and bathroom cleanliness, fitting room, etc, quality exists.
A remark, already done some times before: why do you keep serving only Nescafe decaf in the rooms and no green tea?
Looking after clients health? :)

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank FernandoFMatos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

We all thank you for your praise following your stay with us.
As you said so well, all team members working here know how important quality of service and consistency are in order to garanty the best experience to every guest.
So we thank you for putting in evidence our continuous efforts.
Your remarks concerning the inroom hotdrinks selection has been taken into consideration and we are looking into widening our offer very soon.
All awaiting for the pleasure to see you again very soon.

Sincerely

Emile Viciana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
3  Thank Marina F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EViciana, General Manager at Pullman Toulouse Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Le Grand Balcon
#8 of 130 in Toulouse
581 reviews
Filatiers
La Cour des Consuls Hotel and Spa Toulouse - Mgallery Collection
Grand Hotel de l'Opera
#7 of 130 in Toulouse
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Saint Rome
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
#18 of 130 in Toulouse
979 reviews
Taur
Hotel Albert 1er
Hotel Albert 1er
#4 of 130 in Toulouse
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Toulouse Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Toulouse Center

Address: 84 Allees Jean Jaures, 31000, Toulouse, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Toulouse
#1 Romantic Hotel in Toulouse
#2 Luxury Hotel in Toulouse
#5 Green Hotel in Toulouse
#7 Family Hotel in Toulouse
Price Range: £94 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Toulouse Center 5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located downtown, just a stone's throw from Toulouse-Matabiau station and a 10-min walk from place du Capitole. The 5-star Pullman Toulouse Centre hotel welcomes you for your business trips, romantic getaways or family vacations. Relax in the hotel bar and enjoy the bistronomic cuisine in the SW Restaurant. 5380 sq. ft. (500 m²) of modular conference rooms bathed in natural light (perfect for meetings, seminars, weddings), fitness room, private parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, ACCOR, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pullman Toulouse Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Toulouse Centre Hotel Toulouse
Accor Toulouse Centre
Sofitel Toulouse
Toulouse Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing