We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Albert 1er(Toulouse)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Toulouse Gare Matabiau(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Le Grand Balcon(Toulouse)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Pere Leon(Toulouse)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (834)
Filter reviews
834 results
Traveller rating
266
391
148
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
391
148
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationprivilege roomcentral locationchain hotelthe hotel offersfour star hotelpaper cupslong weekendvery nice hotelwalking distancelovely roomcity breakbreakfast roomsmall roomwould stay againother hotelsgood size
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 834 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The water in my room toilet run all night , I was told the hotel was booked and they did not have another room they could move me to ,so I had to wait until the next morning for someone to fix the toilet. So I did not sleep well .

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank wilshannon117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureWilson, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear client,

First of all, we would like to thank all the teams for thanking you for staying in our hotel during your last visit to Toulouse and for taking the time to share your comments via the TripAdvisor website.
Indeed, this allows us to correct our mistakes and make every effort to improve the quality of our services.

I take note of the facts highlighted in your publication and it seems that your stay in our establishment did not fully meet your expectations.
I would like to extend my sincerest apologies and look forward to seeing you again very soon at the Mercure Hotel Wilson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Overall we were very pleased. The day prior to our arrival to stay, the reception kept 1 piece of luggage for us, whilst we visited friends near to Toulouse overnight. On arrival for check in, the staff were very pleasant and welcoming.
A few disappointments with the room.
We requested feather pillows but were told no other types available, other than those provided.
Did not enjoy taking a drink of coffee in our room, served in cardboard cups, and the plastic drinking cups were very poor quality. Always broke once you gripped them!
Surely a 4* Hotel can and should provide better proper cups and glasses.
My wife especially, but both of us, found the absence of a dressing table a nuisance. You need somewhere to put things down, and my wife likes to have a dressing table to put her make up on and to do her hair at the same place, with a mirror. This could have been underneath the television, which whilst good, was arguably too large for the small room. A dressing table would have been better use of the space.
Disappointed with the TV channels on choice. Really would have appreciated the BBC World News channel which is usually available in other countries.
The quality of the breakfast, and the service of the staff, was excellent. Very efficient and very welcoming with smiling faces.
Despite the irritations would definitely stay again. Great central location and a nice feel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 110TerryS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureWilson, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear client,

You have taken the time to tell us your impressions of your stopover at the Mercure Wilson and we thank you for it.

We are very pleased that you have been touched by both the location of our establishment and the quality of service delivered by all our teams.
Know that all of your remarks are taken into account and that they meet the desire of the hotel in the desire to offer quality services.

We would be happy to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Central convenient location, Mercure Centre Wilson was the perfect choice for our short stay in Toulouse. Really impressed with the friendly reception staff who were French/English speaking. Small room but had all the amenities we needed, including a sofa bed already made up for my daughter. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank pksf2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureWilson, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear client,

We thank you very much for your kind message and your support, it's a real reward for our entire team.

It is always a pleasure to read that our dear customers had a very good stay in Toulouse and in our hotel.

We hope to see you again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights and found the staff helpful and friendly.
The room was very pleasant and the hotel is handy for everything we enjoy - eating, drinking, people watching, walks, shopping and sightseeing.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank marsad31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureWilson, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear client,

We are very pleased with your comment on the Mercure Wilson that touches us very much.

Our entire team joins me in thanking you and we hope to see you soon to enjoy our services in a friendly atmosphere.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

I'm currently staying at the hotel in privilege room which is very comportable and cozy. I like the fact that even though the hotel is in the city center it is very quiet and you can sleep very well and do not hear any noise from outside. Staff is very polite and nice. Breakfast is nothing special, but it is ok. Parking is 15 EUR per night and passage to parking is very narrow, so you have to be very carefull driver if you do not want to damage your car.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ilya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureWilson, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear client,

We are delighted to read this nice comment from you.
We thank you sincerely.

It is a pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at the Mercure Wilson hotel.
A warm atmosphere, the quality of services and the welcome of our staff are very important to make you feel "at home".
Your satisfaction touches us and is our main priority and motivation.

Hoping to welcome you again for an upcoming Toulouse experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews