We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight pause - en route to home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel
Ranked #3 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 21 October 2012

Another good find with a quiet night's sleep - this new style is very appealing & our experience of them suggests that the Ibis group are onto a good thing - just keep it up. No restaurant was available on the Sunday so we went to the local Campanile, which turned out to be a good meal. Breakfast was good & plenty of choice to be had. Staff were pleasant & helpful, though it was annoying to have the reception area cleaning being undertaken whilst having breakfast in the open-plan area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moreaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (811)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 811 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2012

Excellent, would stay again. Rooms very clean. Shower room was excellent for disability. They were brilliant about changing our room for one with twin beds. Shower, still accessible for me.
Staff were very friendly. The restaurant was closed for the night, however, we were directed to one down the road - excellent. Would return there also.
Breakfast was very good and fresh.
WIFI fast and free. Secure parking. We will return to this hotel on our journeys.

Room Tip: Well, as the hotel is new and the rooms appear to have superb double glazing, I am not sure any room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Londontraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

We stayed at this Ibis on our way to Spain. The location was ideal as it a very short distance from the motorway exit and was easy to find. The room was excellent and the beds comfortable for a good nights sleep. The hotel was very clean and the rates were extremely resonable. My only concern was that the night we stayed there the restaurant was closed but the receptionist pointed us in the direction of restaurants within 800 metres. we were son impressed that on leaving we booked a room on our return from Spain the following week-end. The restaurant was open this time but we had already made a reservation for a meal at a local restaurant. The breakfasts though were very good.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlhowes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Stay here if you have a car, for this hotel is quite far from the city. Curious location, near enough to Cite l'Espace park, but not much else. Great, funky decor, nice and clean, good service. Room was small but comfortable. Bare minimum of amenities, but tea, coffee and water are freely available in the lobby, along with some safes located by the lifts. Bathroom has annoying no-door shower that gets water everywhere. There is a hair dryer and two dispensers for hand/body soap in bathroom. Breakfast and wi-fi are included in the price, and free parking is on-site. Breakfast has a good selection of continental foods, and dinner is also available at a reasonable price. There are other restaurants around within a kilometer or so-just ask the front desk. The outdoor swimming pool is very nice after a hot day's sightseeing, and there is a small fitness room with a few machines.
All-in-all a nice clean place to stay, but rather far from the action. Very quiet area with a jogging /cycling track nearby, so good for walking off all the French food!
One tip: don't drive into the central city and pay horrendous prices for parking. About 5km from the hotel are two park and ride metro stations. Park for free and take the 7 min ride into town by metro for €2.90 for a two-trip ticket. Much better idea! Thanks to the front desk for suggesting this.

Highly recommended hotel for those with cars.

Room Tip: Anywhere is ok, as the neighborhood is very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rizuj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

The All Seasons Toulouse is ideal for the Cité d'Espace if you are not paying yourself.....

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Miles58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

This was our second stay at this great hotel. Near to everything on the edge of Toulouse. The hotel rooms are a good size, there are also great breakfasts and a small games area for the kids. I would highly recommend for a short stay.

Stayed: August 2011
Thank 1,673,389,223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2012

This was my 2nd stay at the Toulouse All Seasons, stayed there last June and couldn't criticize it but this time....I'm an Accor group card holder so we booked two rooms for a short business trip a month in advance. We checked in, time for a quick shower before dinner. I then realize that for some reason I've been given a room with a bathroom for the disabled. No bath, and the shower is an open space in the corner with a shower head at wheelchair height - see photo. There is also a slight but ominent smell of drains...
Ok, no problem, so I have a shower and sure enough, even being careful with the hand-held shower head, I now have half an inch of water creeping right across the floor to the toilet, the wash basin and the door !
I dress and go down to reception to ask to change rooms. "Sorry, we're fully booked" they reply. The bathroom was dried out while we were at dinner and the smell was hidden by some air freshener. Checked out next morning, after having made a dam with the towels to avoid a repeat performance, the price of the room was the same as every other room even though the level of comfort was clearly inferior. I mentioned this at the desk and got only a shrug of the shoulders, not even an apology, much less some kind of a commercial gesture.
My advice ? Make sure when booking that you don't get one of these rooms, I'm guessing that they have several that they use only when they're full. The experience was enough for me not to return.

Room Tip: See above, some rooms are also smaller than others so ask.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bussetboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Pullman Toulouse Center
#2 of 130 in Toulouse
1,219 reviews
Taur
Hotel Albert 1er
Hotel Albert 1er
#4 of 130 in Toulouse
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux
#14 of 130 in Toulouse
560 reviews
Le Grand Balcon
#8 of 130 in Toulouse
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel

Address: 21 avenue Marcel Dassault | Parc d'activite de la Plaine, 31500, Toulouse, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Price Range: £61 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find designer colours and a good mood on every floor! Each ibis Styles has pop, pep and personality. And the price is always inclusive. All-inclusive For families or friends, solo or duet, business woman or business man, welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing