We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very comfortable” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel
Ranked #3 of 129 Hotels in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for an overnite en route to spain. We arrived later rhan expected, the staff were more than friendly and the beds were very comfortable, and the rooms were immaculate, definitely recommend

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank robyns_mum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilie N, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for this commentary, we are so pleased to seee that your stay was great.

We hoppe to see you again when you will come back to Toulouse,

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

711 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    302
    357
    43
    7
    2
See reviews for
248
194
37
192
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
55 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

My 2nd visit to this hotel. Just an overnight stay. Easy accessible via E9 highway. One of the cleanest hotel I've been to. Very friendly reception staff. Free wifi has reasonable connection speed and there're free water and coffee at the lobby. Breakfast included was basic and sufficient. Forgot to mention that parking is free within its compound.

Would come back again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SGDennisSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Having tried and failed to find another good quirky hotel in the area, we reverted to our trusted and reliable Ibis chain; that said, this one did stand out as exceptional. I gather it is new, at least that's how it smelt and appeared. The name of the restaurant, L'Instant, was misleading as we wondered if it was some micro-waved dining area. As it happened, menu and service were first class as was everything else we encountered. I know this is a chain but the Accor group might reconsider putting tea/coffee making facilities in the room (not in the control of this hotel). About this hotel, the only slight niggle are the limited toilet facilities on the ground floor.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank isbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oloron-Sainte-Marie, France
Level Contributor
111 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

We spent two nights here recently with our two grandchildren in order to visit both Toulouse and the Cite D,Espace which is in walking distance of the hotel. The hotel is very good , very clean and comfortable and considering its proximity to the motorway aslso very quiet. The breakfast was included in the price as was the ample parking and the breakfast was very good - lots of choice and all very fresh and good quality. The biggest plus however was the restaurant - after hard days tourism we did not feel up to going out again in the evening so we ate in the hotel restaurant , and on both occasions it was really excellent . Very good food and the staff were effiecient and friendly . The only problems are the childrens menu which was boring as they often are these days even in France - so predictable ! And the showers in the rooms have only half a door which makes having a strong shower impossible without flooding the bathroom - a minor niggle but needs sorting out . The children really enjoyed the hotel and the Cite d'espace is wonderful.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Darling10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toulouse, France
Level Contributor
36 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

This is our 3rd visit and yet again we were very impressed. We booked a family suite (2 rooms with interconnecting doors) and as is useful with 2 young kids they had a bath in their room.
The breakfast was straight forward and good quality. Staff as always very helpful.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank 1673389223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level Contributor
84 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2013

new building, nice interior, well managed; various and very good breakfast; free wifi and parking; good value for money;
you need a car to reach center of Toulouse; the little swimming pool is "a joke with much concrete around"

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank arhitectglobetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Taur
Hotel Albert 1er
Hotel Albert 1er
#4 of 129 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 793 reviews
Pullman Toulouse Centre
#2 of 129 in Toulouse
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,079 reviews
Wilson
Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Saint Rome
Pere Leon
Pere Leon
#5 of 129 in Toulouse
4.5 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
Filatiers
La Cour des Consuls Hotel and Spa Toulouse - Mgallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel

Property: Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel
Address: 21 avenue Marcel Dassault | Parc d'activite de la Plaine, 31500, Toulouse, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 129 Hotels in Toulouse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find designer colours and a good mood on every floor! Each ibis Styles has pop, pep and personality. And the price is always inclusive. All-inclusive For families or friends, solo or duet, business woman or business man, welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing