We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean and comfortable”
Review of InToulouse

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
InToulouse
Kyoto, Japan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Its probably one of the best, well rounded hostels I've stayed in, its spotless clean with showers in impecable state. Good atmosphere; we had a couple of drinks in the good sized common area at night. Dorms are good and offer actual thick covers, definitely stay here again, hard to leave!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emmibarra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    10
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
6
35
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
87 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2013

cute, little, cosy hostel. cant really complain. a little far from the city center but that is expected for the price paid. the metro is 100 meters away not even and it is on line one the central line so all in all nice place, very clean and good beds.
thanks!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lucachizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2012

It's a very nice cute hostel and the couple who own it are really very nice - I felt very confortable!
Its slightly out of the way but very close to the metro station. I'm not sure how easy it is to get back if one goes out in the evening, but it's fine for sightseeing. Would recommend it!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pas de la Casa, Andorra
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Book in advance, because beds are limited and in-demand! High value for the cost and right next to the metro, making getting around Toulouse very easy. This hostel feels like a home and is very relaxed, and I was completely taken in when I arrived. I think I made them laugh with my terrible French, but they were able to speak in English also. There is definitely an absence of places to pick up food or other supplies nearby, but, again, the hostel is right next to the metro. Just bring stuff with you. The WiFi signal is strong and with power outlets in the main area AND dorms. I really wanted to spend more night here and can not wait to return.

Room Tip: Book in advance! And if you are asking yourself if you will like this place, the answer is YES!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kantiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toulouse, France
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2012

I stayed here for two nights while I was looking for a room to rent in Toulouse. The owners/staff are very nice as is the building/house which is also their home. It's also very cozy and quiet. I believe I paid 20 euros/night. When I got in they didn't have any dorm beds available, but they let me take one of the rooms in the private 2-bed rooms which was nice of them. The hostel is conveniently located less than two blocks from the metro station, but there is really nothing in the area aside from homes, the university, and a few kebab places above the metro station. If you're out past midnight on a weekday or 1 AM on a weekend you will have to catch a cab which can be hard to come by. If you need a grocery store you will also need to take the bus or metro.

I left after two days since they ran out of space. I also ended up staying at the Petite Auberge de Compostelle which was much better situated, but was more expensive (22 euros), and the Auberge de Jeunesse, Toulouse, which I thought was the best hostel type option in town (17 euros). I think this accounts for all the hostel lodging in Toulouse.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2012

kind and friendly staff. The living room is very lovely, the furniture was arranged in a way that gives a relaxing ambiance. Rooms are spacious and clean. Easy access, hostel is a minute away from metro station.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MutazFalyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2011

Just like what others said high cost-performance B&B, pretty nice place for young people who want an adorable vacation in Toulouse. The owner is super kind and rooms are warm and cute. Though little bit far from city center, the transportation is quite convenient. Metro station just minutes away for walk and commercial center nearby.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank yiqi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Ibis Toulouse Universite
#52 of 130 in Toulouse
3.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
Le Grand Balcon
#11 of 130 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pullman Toulouse Center
#2 of 130 in Toulouse
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,118 reviews
Ibis Toulouse Centre
#24 of 130 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 907 reviews
Wilson
Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InToulouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InToulouse

Property: InToulouse
Address: 1 impasse du Professeur Nougayrol, 31100, Toulouse, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 33 Speciality Lodging in Toulouse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Weclome to InToulouse guesthouse, a great family home in a quiet cul de sac, close to 'Mirail University;Our guesthouse is situated in a pleasant place and we offer many services guaranteeing you the best value for money. The house has a kitchen, a dining area and living room and two toilets and a bathroom.You can enjoy a garden on the ground floor. Upstairs two bedrooms open onto a small terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your InToulouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing