We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely Excellent Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of L'Entrepotes

L'Entrepotes
Ranked #67 of 1,806 Restaurants in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Non pas des Tapas mais des "Amuses Bouffe"( petits plats portionnés et partageable) , préparés à partir de produits frais et cuisinés sur place.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Absolutely Excellent Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

We had dinner for 4 at this restaurant and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The service was great and the food was outstanding. The place doesn't look amazing from the outside but as long as that doesn't matter to you then its perfect. Definitely recommend booking though, on a Saturday night we saw enough people getting turned away to have filled it twice over.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jimoth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    82
    17
    17
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tumon, Mariana Islands
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Service Morgan!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2013

Me and my wife visited L'Entrepotes last June 2013. We had a great experience from the appetizers to the main course. Our server Morgan was so friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this place. Good job Morgan!!!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 743JPM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“can't judge the book by it's cover... great restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2013

When you will just look from the outside of the restaurant you will never think that they will serve this kind of food. Inside, the decors are simple but the ambiance is good. the foods are well presented and really exquisite… it is really really good, The waiter Morgan is very friendly and informative. highly recommended!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Glamix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Brilliant restaurant. Highly recommended.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

A relaxing ambiance with an excellent cuisine. Food is smashing and together with the superb wine - we really enjoyed it. Thanks Morgan.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank N0o1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toulouse
Level Contributor
33 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome place.. awesome food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

This is a wonderful experience. The restaurant is very cozy and romantic. The food is fresh, and exquisitely prepared. Very high-end presentation, and the blend of tastes is truly artistic.

I would highly recommend this to anyone. This is my second time, and I will be back.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jorge L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L'Entrepotes also viewed

Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 
Toulouse, Haute-Garonne
 

Been to L'Entrepotes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing