We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Spotless”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson
Ranked #13 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Spotless”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel located in the heart of city, everything within walking distance. Simple but very modern style, the room was clean, tidy and quiet. Breakfast in my view was excellent, but I'm not a big breakfaster and for me you get my bonus points if there is a selection of more than 3 fruits, which there was and more! Staff was polite, spoken fluent english as one would expect. Basically the hotel meets all needs and expectations.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Juuppyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,308 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    512
    606
    128
    39
    23
See reviews for
208
561
83
350
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Great hotel in a really good location close to the city centre. Staff were really friendly and attentive to your every need, no matter what you asked of them they was happy to do so. The spa was really nice and great to relax in. The staff all spoke good English from the cleaner to the room service.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jordan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Stayed here in a suite with my wife and 5 year old son for one night. Great hotel. The location is great, 5 minute stroll to all kinds of tourist sites. Breakfast was great with lots of choice, not over crowded which was nice. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MagicMatt77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England
Level Contributor
55 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

On arrival we were asked if we wanted to upgrade to Superior room (Euro 10 per night) as the standard room "would be too small". Did so and room was fine, still on small side but with new fittings and spotlessly clean. Room facilities minimal: not enough towels for 2 (and very thin) or hangers, toiletries minimal (no shower cap), minibar had complimentary water (refilled each day) but no drinks/snacks. Excellent bed and room was very quiet as pre-requested. Huge lobby was full of extended families and boxes of bread, tomatoes, water, nappies and toilet rolls when we arrived and through the evening - not a welcoming site. Restaurant was excellent. Breakfast expensive so we opted for City breakfast (3 pastries, drink, yoghurt) served in the bar which was fine. Reception staff cool and unengaged and couldn't help with iPhone cable when I found I had charger but no lead.

Room Tip: We asked for quiet room, which was on 3rd floor, side, between courtyard and back street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank operacentric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights and booked a family suite, we were so very comfortable and by French standards this hotel was great value. It was new and clean and the suite had an out door terrace with was just lovely - it was like an extra room. We were able to open the large glass sliding doors and have fresh air and light stream in. The terrace had 2 chairs and lounge and coffee table, some gorgeous pot plants and cool lighting. The configuration ment our daughter had a sofa bed I essentially a separate room. We were a short walk away from the main shopping area, huge assortment of cafés and restaurants down stairs, parking, metro and The Capital square all very close.
Fantastic to have a pod espresso machine in our room and gratis minibar with some canned soft drinks. free wifi was a hit with the family also.
We could not fault this hotel for service and room.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
Wilson
Mercure Toulouse Centre Wilson Capitole
Grand Hotel de l'Opera
#7 of 130 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 622 reviews
Taur
Hotel Albert 1er
Hotel Albert 1er
#4 of 130 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pullman Toulouse Center
#2 of 130 in Toulouse
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,115 reviews
Le Grand Balcon
#11 of 130 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 515 reviews
Saint Rome
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
Crowne Plaza Toulouse
#18 of 130 in Toulouse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson

Property: Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson
Address: 15 Place du President Thomas Wilson, 31000, Toulouse, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse > Wilson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, ACCOR, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Toulouse Centre Wilson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing