We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, fantastic friendly staff. Perfect stopover.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Campanile Toulouse Sud-Balma - Cite De L'Espace
Ranked #20 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

We used this hotel as a stopover driving down to Spain. Staff were very friendly and coped with our very basic French. They were all very helpful with excellent customer service skills. Room was clean and functional with good bathroom and separate toilet. Double bed in room and a single for our 14 year old were comfortable. No noise from corridor or rest of hotel and we all had a great nights sleep. Breakfast in the morning was basic continental breakfast and checkout was smooth. Overall a very comfortable stay and we wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank debjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (452)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 452 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2012

I booked this room for one night, and I think I was booking another Campanile hotel in Toulouse because this wasn't really where we wanted to be! My fault though, and it may be convenient for some people (close to the airport and Cite de l'espace) - at least it was quick to get on to the freeway the next morning! Anyway, the rooms looked recently renovated (very clean and modern) and the bed was very comfortable. The shower was great too! So it was a comfortable night all in all. Just make sure you know where it is!

Room Tip: No elevator so don't ask for one on second level if you don't want to haul your bag up stair...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heihil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fr22005, Directeur général at Hotel Campanile Toulouse Sud-Balma - Cite De L'Espace, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017
Google Translation

Cher client, merci pour votre commentaire, bien cordialement, Fabrice G, Directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Stayed here for one night, isn't much in the area but we just used it to put our heads down for the night, the hotel rooms are average but nicely finished. For what we paid we got breakfast included and it was extremely good value! would recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rossmurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank confortdeurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fr22005, Directeur général at Hotel Campanile Toulouse Sud-Balma - Cite De L'Espace, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: son todas iguales
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eugenia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fr22005, Directeur général at Hotel Campanile Toulouse Sud-Balma - Cite De L'Espace, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 645carmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank michelcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fr22005, Directeur général at Hotel Campanile Toulouse Sud-Balma - Cite De L'Espace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
0.5 mi away
Ibis Styles Toulouse Cite Espace Hotel
0.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Toulouse Cite de l'Espace 2
0.1 mi away
Hotel Arena
Hotel Arena
#35 of 130 in Toulouse
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residhome Privilege Toulouse Occitania
4.1 mi away
Ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux
Ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux
#14 of 130 in Toulouse
548 reviews
5.6 mi away
Campanile Toulouse Ouest - Purpan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Campanile Toulouse Sud-Balma - Cite De L'Espace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Campanile Toulouse Sud-Balma - Cite De L'Espace

Address: Rue Maurice Hurel, 31500, Toulouse, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 130 Hotels in Toulouse
Price Range: £42 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Campanile Toulouse Sud-Balma - Cite De L'Espace 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An innovative concept, totally renovated. The Hotel offers a modern and confortable with spacious rooms, design and functional. Everything has been thought for your wellness and your enjoyment. Enjoy our cuisine, tasty and varied with buffets. We want the best for your employees : a space dedicated to them. There are 5 meetings rooms bright with stunning views of the space City. To ensure the success of your project, we are here to help and you can benefit from personalized advice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Campanile Toulouse Sud-Balma - Cite De L'Espace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing