We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Hotel Lille Centre Grand Palais
Nearby Hotels
US$116
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$165
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$137
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Lille Centre Gares(Lille)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$215
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Campanile Lille - Euralille(La Madeleine)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$63
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$78
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$124
US$113
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$115
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
67
235
65
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
235
65
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelwhat it says on the tinhotel is modernsecure car parkshort staycroissantsquiet locationreception staffshort walkmetrohairdryereurotaxi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Our SatNav couldn't find this hotel and we had to ask for directions. It is a fair walk to the centre of town, so a taxi is our recommendation.
There is no hotel bar and nowhere nearby to get a drink, so bear that in mind.
The rooms are clean and tidy, but they are basic with few facilities. Breakfast is also entry level. If you get your room cheap and that's what you want; great. The staff are all very helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oldyzudu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013 via mobile

Hotel in residential area, car parking available at an extra cost of only 6€ ( We left car at hotel and got the metro into the city centre).
Family room was very spacious, beds comfortable. No tea & coffee facilities in room. No restaurant on site but there's lots of choice within walking distance.
My partner inadvertently left his phone in the room, I received an email to advise they had found it and they were keeping it safe for our collection when we picked up the car. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SJPep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Stayed here for 5 nights on business and found the staff extremely helpful especially as they spoke English as my French is not good at all.
Nothing was too much trouble. The whole place is clean and with good flat screen TV (no English channels) and the wi-fi worked perfectly.
Continental breakfast was good and they have vending machines for small snacks and drinks. Luckily there are a variety of restaurants close by for evening meals. You can order pizza for delivery to your room and there is also a supermarket close by.They have car parking under the hotel. The area is residential and quiet.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We wanted a cheap and cheerful night stay in LiIlle. This hotel was perfect. It was very clean, the staff were all lovely and it was in such a quiet area so we had a fantastic nights sleep so we could continue our journey Nice and fresh the next Day. The rooms are compact but it more han does the job for what we paid. It was a 10-15 minute stroll to the centre of lille where we went for a meal. Have booked to go again in November so we can visit the Christmas market, we can't wait.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stacey v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Stayed here for just 1 night (6 hours) so it served its purpose. Rooms are tiny but clean, reception was polite and helpful.

for what you pay for its worth staying here. Wouldn't stay here unless you are just going to sleep.

free wifi was helpful. Nothing much around the hotel, i decided to get a train to paris. The hotel was about a 20min walk to the station.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews