We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi
Ranked #44 of 107 Hotels in Lille
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Hotel foyer/bar/seating/restaurant area is very modern, brightly coloured & trendy. Rooms aren't enormous, but are functional, clean & tidy. Excellent location for town centre (5-10 min walk). Eurostar station (20 min walk). Free tea/coffee making facilities in foyer. Breakfast was included in our price & was excellent. Would definitely use this hotel again & would look to use them elsewhere in the world where available.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunnyboy777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,080)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 1,080 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2013

Small rooms almost quirky but terrific value as breakfast was included. Only minutes from the Grand Place and it's surrounds with a host of reasonably priced restaurants & bars, so no need for additional transport costs. Max 15 minutes walk from Eurostar Terminal and about five from Gare De Flandres as we wanted to visit Arras. Friendly and helpful staff, who between them spoke about 5 languages. Also air conditioned, which was welcome when we visited.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Stayed with the family in four rooms. We were all very happy and found the beds really comfortable which was essential following a nine and a half hour drive up from the South of France. Breakfast was very nice and staff were friendly and helpful. Good base for exploring the old town the next day. Found a very good street market and had lunch at La Chicoree - highly recommended.

Room Tip: This hotel has a good number of adjoining rooms which are great for families
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobnsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

You really can't go wrong with an Ibis and when travelling with 2 children it is difficult to find a family room in a hotel. Ours are too small for a completely separate room. So, we booked the family room in advance which included breakfast. When we checked in we were told they had given us adjoining rooms which was great as the kids had already started complaining about sharing a sofa bed. The kids loved the fact there was a secret door between the rooms and it meant that as adults we could stay up a bit later reading etc without disturbing the children. Rooms are compact but well maintained. The staff at reception were very helpful. It is a short walk to the train station and the centre of the city. We'd definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank michcolon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

The rooms aren't very big, but have everything you need and are very clean. The staff was friendly. The staff at the reception spoke both French and English. The breakfast was great for price : two types of bread, cornflakes, good coffee, fresh juice,... .

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013 via mobile

Hotel has nice fresh reception area, rooms are small and they don't seem to clean toilet bowls-was aching for bleach and a toilet brush. Otherwise breakfast was good, staff friendly and very central for all Lille has to offer. Has air conditioning and seemed very child friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoggyGla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

The room was a very good size, clean, and smell free. Breakfast was limited in variety, but fresh, and plentiful.The staff were very friendly, helpful, and nothing was to much trouble.
The location was superb, everything was in walking distance, and the hotel was so easy to find.
If you are on a budget? This is the perfect remedy. Perfect budget hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward186356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lille hotels
0.2 mi away
Ibis Lille Centre Gares
Ibis Lille Centre Gares
#19 of 107 in Lille
727 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lille Centre
0.4 mi away
Ibis Styles Lille Centre Grand Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ibis Hotel Lille Center Grand Palace
0.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Lille
Grand Hotel Lille
#39 of 107 in Lille
47 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ibis Lille Centre Grand Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi

Address: 172 rue de Paris | 172 rue de Paris, 59800, Lille, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Nord > Lille
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 107 Hotels in Lille
Price Range: £55 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast + unlimited Wi-Fi are included in all prices at the All Seasons Lille Centre. The hotel is situated in the city center, close to the Lille Flandres (514 yards) and Lille Europe (0.6 miles) train stations, just 10 minutes' walk from the Euralille shopping and business center and 5 minutes from the Lille Grand Palais. It offers 140 rooms, a bar and 2 meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Lille Centre Gare Beffroi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Lille Centre Gare Beffroi Hotel Lille

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing