We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, clean and modern”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of ATEMPO-LOFT

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lille, Nord, Hauts-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sandylomb...
Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Spacious, clean and modern”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in March 2014

A Tempo-Loft has an unusual look about it. There is a little 'bridge' structure where on walks over a big pond into the vacation rental.
The owner was caring although I was not there when the people I stayed with met her upon arrival.
I loved the modern, clean and spacious feel it had to it.
The tour-de France cyclists apparently pass by that way. Unfortunately we missed that event by a week or so.
There is a restaurant nearby and a small food shop. The kids enjoyed the jungle gym outside the shop.
Overall a highly recommended place to stay

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yawdamper
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“Beautiful, Modern and a quiet garden enviroment - Simply Perfect”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed at this very nice and modern appartment over a period of 7 months (apr14-0ct14), during a business stay at the area.
The apartments are clean, modern and very well equipped. The large windows gives a perfect view out on the quiet garden enviroment, and also gives a very bright light to the nice livingroom and kitchen.
The little terrace is a perfect place for a barbeque

The wifi at the apartment is fast and stable :-)

Atempo-Loft is perfectly located, only 10min drive from Lille city center, and Lesquin Airport.
Metro line into Lille is also very near to the appartment.
Very nice organic grocery store, bakery and restaurant just next door.

Parkinglot at Atempo-Loft is fenced, with automatic gate - Nice and secure.

I would recommend Atempo-Loft to everybody, travelling to this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The very nice and modern appartment, and the quiet garden surroundings - Just Perfect!
Liked least: Nothing to dislike about this place
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatiana G
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A stylish contemporary accomodation”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed as a family of four in this lovely place near Lille. It is conveniently located to travel by car to various cities in France and Belgium. Very spacious and unique designer loft with open space living and dining. An outside patio as well with BBQ. We were very comfortable. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonio27
Shenzhen, Chine
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Feels like Home”
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Already the second visit in Atempo Loft middle of last year and it was for both trips a fantastic choice:
1st visit => I rent it with a friend during a business trip for 10 days
2nd visit => Two months with my wife and my 2 young kids
The place is great, ideally situated to access different "strategic places" in Lille area ( near highways), we really feels like at home during two monthes ( We came back from China for the birth of our second kid).

Last but not least, you will receive a warm welcome from the owners who has understood our specific needs during the 2 months and help us to satisfy all of them!

I will definitely book it again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside area used to take sunshine and eat BBQ / Service of the owner
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julien b
Lille, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderfull place, quiet, green and lovely”
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We spent 6 weeks with my wife in Atempo-loft. The Loft is widly opened on the green garden and very well furnished. Big rooms, wonderfull bathroom and huge dressing room. The owner (M Gailliard) is very nice and could give you tips during your stay. We recommend this place for medium or long stay. Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elina2205
Lille, France
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'originalité du domaine
Liked least: pas de climatisation
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg B
Romilly-sur-seine, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing