We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Marie-Anne
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Villa Odette(Deauville)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Almoria Hotel & SPA(Deauville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Trophee(Deauville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel du Polo(Deauville)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Akhotel(Deauville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
33
84
37
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
84
37
20
15
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2012

I looked for a hotel in the lower pricerange. And found this five minutes walk from the train station. It is also near enough to the beach. The staf was friendly and helpful. Didnt speak english but made their best. It was clean and fresh. They also had a free wifi that worked well.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Havspappan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

I arrived at this hotel unannounced on a cold October night and was given a big double room with 2 windows on the top floor facing the garden. The room had a new bath room that even sported a bath tub, and both rooms were clean and smelled good. The furniture and decoration is not modern, but then neither is the building.
The beds were comfortable, the carpet was clean, the room was cozy, as indeed was the hotel at large.
I loved the quiet, period breakfast room, and breakfast itself was good and plentiful.
Staff were very helpful on arrival. They found us an utterly charming neighbourhood restaurant nearby with a great atmosphere, still serving hot, delicious typical French food -and phoned them to ensure that it was open (most of the restaurants had already closed).
Staff also took care of my car that was packed to the roof and gave it a safe parking space.
All in all a very good hotel experience, and since I travel past Deauvillle occasionally, I will certainly use this hotel again

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the garden. they are sunny and quiet
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2011

Great location. I had a room on the first floor (comfort room with shower) facing the garden. The room was fine. The window opens which is a plus in any hotel. The bathroom was tiny but manageable. Bed was comfortable. Looks like there is new carpet. The garden is absolutely beautiful. This is fine as a place to sleep. Internet was very fast and I only had to connect the first time.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AS1824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2011

The hotel is 10 minutes walking from the railway station, and 5 minutes walking from the city center. Only 25 rooms, very small and cozy. I expected it to be much worse - luckily, it was much better than my expectations. Room was very nice, quite nice size for 2 people. Internet free and very good quality. The girl in reception very polite and helpful - only mind that she does not speak any English! I could communicate only in French. No room service, no breakfast (do not try to buy a hotel breakfast for 14 euro, better go to the city. Or there is a big supermarket just in front of the hotel, a bit to the left. Overall - very positive experience.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EkaterinaGSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2010

Yes, i agree with the other reviews that the rooms probably haven't been updated since the 80's and the walls are paper thin.. but all in all, i thought it was a decent stay considering the room was 110 Euros and it was pretty centrally located. Plus we had parking for our car, and the exterior of the hotel is really cute! We stayed in the back house and to get there, you had to pass through a charming terrace/garden which I thought gave the hotel a charming atmosphere.

Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank Jem2562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews