We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ibis Deauville”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ibis Deauville Centre
Ranked #9 of 27 Hotels in Deauville
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

We spent one night here on a Cosmos tour. This was a great hotel in a nice location. The rooms were small, but very clean and modern. It felt like spending the night in an IKEA showroom. Breakfast was simple but good, with great coffee. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 1,151 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Seriously 5 mins walk to town centre where there are good cafes for breakfast on the square with the big fountain, also 5 min across to Trouville. Room was fairly basic and what you expect for an ibis, but all fairly new and as good as the Novotel we stayed in on same trip, so pretty good value

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Nicola594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Stayed 2 nights at Easter 2014. The location is easy to find and plenty of restaurants just a few minutes away,Entering the car park is tricky for a RHD vehicle. There is a large drop at the pavement and with deep gouges in the car park surface. It seems most ordinary cars don't like it, mine no exception. Graunching from underneath on leaving, not good.
The room is standard IBIS so not a lot to say about it except they have less and less mains sockets it seems.
Staff were friendly enough. Quite noisy as several sports team were there but not too bad.

Room Tip: front room overlooking the marina
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank radiosutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank chief1260
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 May 2014

We stayed there in April 2014. We've got a room for 4 people. There is a master bedroom upstairs and a sofa-bed downstairs.
Everything is very knit, clean and expectable as usually.
Personnel is VERY polite and helpful. I liked Merilyn at the reception. She is very professional.
As I work for Accor, and I know how people should deal with a guest, so I can say that she is really good worker!!!
All staff at the restaurant is really good. I have stayed in different Hotels, but this one is one of the best for staff.
Thanks everyone.
I would love to return.

Room Tip: Swimming pool an gym I have never used, so I don't know if they have.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarinaBabitskaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I stayed in this hotel on a Cosmos trip. It was very clean, comfortable and nice walk to beach area. A little difficulty understanding gluten free dining, but they did try and I appreciated that. Nice area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MBTraveler2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISABELLE R, Manager at Ibis Deauville Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear Sir
Thank you for your remark. We hope to see you again in Deauville
Best regards
Isabelle RIVIERE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deauville hotels
0.3 mi away
Ibis Styles Deauville Centre
0.4 mi away
Hotel Barriere Le Normandy Deauville
1.4 mi away
Hotel Barriere L'Hotel du Golf Deauville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Augeval Hotel
Augeval Hotel
#4 of 27 in Deauville
797 reviews
1 mi away
Ibis Budget Deauville
Ibis Budget Deauville
#1 of 3 in Saint-Arnoult
503 reviews
0 mi away
Inter Hotel Continental
Inter Hotel Continental
#10 of 27 in Deauville
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Deauville Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Deauville Centre

Address: 9 quai de la Marine, 14800, Deauville, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Normandy > Basse-Normandie > Calvados > Deauville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Deauville
#10 Romantic Hotel in Deauville
Price Range: £51 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Deauville Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hôtel completely refurbishedand with air conditionning. New "Coquelicot" room. A Café, Wine and Compagny" restaurant concept. new bar area, lounges and business corner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Deauville Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Deauville Centre Hotel Deauville
Accor Deauville Centre
Ibis Deauville Centre Normandy, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing