We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveller rating
218
589
147
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
589
147
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secure parking small fridge car park short walk stay there again clean rooms home base town centre flat screen tv convenient location poor value air conditioning modern hotel stayed for one night old port fresh fruit le havre
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 980 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2019

Hot water a bit slow!but otherwise my stay was very good. The front desk staff were very pleasant and the parking option was welcome in a busy town. Will continue to use this hotel when I visit honfleur.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ironmanOxon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019

I stayed here for a night as I was meeeting up with travelling friends. The hotel is well situated, very slightly outsice the main centre which suited me perfectly. It has a secure car park which agan I wanted and I was happy to pay the additional charge for this. Easy close walk into town and the town is very pretty. Very welcoming staff and the room was comfortable, roomy and clean. decent sized bathroom and good pressure on the shower I would not hesitate to stay there again if I was in the area

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank kme98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2018

no restaurant (unusual for a mercure), the room could do with a couple more power outlets. Good bathroom, water flow could be a bit more powerful.
Breakfast: the scrambled eggs didn’t really taste like anything.
Internet connection not always stable (sometimes i had to switch to the Ibis Budget network, which is probably next door)
I’ve had better (red) wine at the bar.
Climate in the room ok

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yves R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Very well situated hotel. Very nice clean modern room. Close walking distance to the heart of the old city. Lots of public parking out front, and safe-secure hotel parking in the back. Reserve the hotel parking at time of booking if necessary. We had a nice multi-night stay and would stay here again. Nice staff. Did not try the pricey breakfast option since there was a little store around the corner.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank spf1268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

A very well situated hotel with very accommodating staff.We had a room with a lovely view.Worth asking for the above as there are rooms at the back of the hotel.The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice including a hot choice and boil your own eggs.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank jillsbrown4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews