We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Night sleep not cheap”
Review of Hotel Romantica

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Romantica
Ranked #14 of 71 Honfleur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 May 2011

The hotel is in a perfect locaion. 5 minutes from Trouville or 5 minutes to Honfleur. Quiet and simple. Our room was facing the swimming pool which I guess is fun in the summer. Breakfast in a minimal continental. Its not cheap but a good place to sleep at.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minamanor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 232 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oceane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kevjylp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Elpierrot76790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank P0line
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Honfleur hotels
4.6 mi away
Ibis Honfleur
Ibis Honfleur
#7 of 32 in Honfleur
1,009 reviews
4.2 mi away
Best Western Le Cheval Blanc
2 mi away
Auberge de la Source - Hotel de Charme
Auberge de la Source - Hotel de ...
#1 of 1 in Barneville-la-Bertran
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Hotel l'Ecrin
Hotel l'Ecrin
#5 of 32 in Honfleur
556 reviews
4.2 mi away
ibis Styles Honfleur
ibis Styles Honfleur
#9 of 32 in Honfleur
913 reviews
4.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Honfleur
Ibis Budget Honfleur
#13 of 32 in Honfleur
1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Romantica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Romantica

Address: Chemin du Petit Paris, 14600, Honfleur, France
Region: France > Normandy > Basse-Normandie > Calvados > Honfleur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 71 B&Bs / Inns in Honfleur
Price Range: £47 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Romantica 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Booking.com, Stayforlong S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Romantica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing