We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good city base”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ibis Budget Rouen Centre Rive Gauche
Ranked #16 of 52 Hotels in Rouen
Reviewed 28 March 2014

An excellent, inexpensive base from which to visit Rouen. A few block away from the river, on a fairly busy road with good bus service. Very clean, tidy and peaceful inside with a good car park outside - locked at night.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Colin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (443)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 443 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
3  Thank Stueeee
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 December 2013

We had a very good time at this hotel in Rouen. The staff (Fabrice) made our stay really enjoyable and the room was always clean, neat and tidy. We love walking, so we walked into town every day, but the nearest tram station was a few minutes' walk away and it can take you to the city centre in a few minutes. We highly recommend this hotel if you're travelling on a budget

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
3  Thank Cristina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Herbert H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank smilerbristol
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2013

We used the hotel as a stop over on our way to our final destination. We arrived late due to euro tunnel delays but the check in was effortless using the computer system. In minutes we had our key code to our room which also let us into the secure car park where there was plenty of spaces. The room was basic (remember what your're paying for)
, clean and relatively comfortable. To use as a stop over id recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wpearce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rouen hotels
0.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Rouen Petit Quevilly
Ibis Budget Rouen Petit Quevilly
#1 of 1 in Le Petit Quevilly
48 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ibis Rouen Champ De Mars
1.8 mi away
Hotel Morand
Hotel Morand
#24 of 52 in Rouen
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ibis Rouen Centre Rive Droite
1.3 mi away
Kyriad Rouen Centre
Kyriad Rouen Centre
#40 of 52 in Rouen
381 reviews
3.3 mi away
Kyriad Rouen Nord - Mont Saint Aignan
Kyriad Rouen Nord - Mont Saint A...
#1 of 2 in Mont-Saint-Aignan
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Rouen Centre Rive Gauche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Rouen Centre Rive Gauche

Address: 55 avenue de la Liberation, 76100, Rouen, France (Formerly Etap Hotel )
Region: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Rouen
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 52 Hotels in Rouen
Price Range: £35 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Rouen Centre Rive Gauche 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Rouen Centre Rive Gauche reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing