We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Novotel Suites Rouen Normandie
Ranked #3 of 52 Hotels in Rouen
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Was a pleasant surprise to open the door to a relatively large ultra modern room which very comfortably accommodated 3 adults. Facilities included both a bath and separate shower and separate toilet though none are particularly private. Free wifi, tea and coffee making provided. Tv - could only find one english speaking channel. Fridge - no mini bar supplies though. Has off street parking - for a fee. Hotel is Located on reiver quai about 10 minutes easy walk from centre de ville where there are many quality restuarants. Hotel also has some basic facilities for breakfast and snacks.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
Thank Margo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (853)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

302 - 308 of 853 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2012

Used this a quick stopover to visit the Cathedral on our way to Giverny.
The room was much better that I expected for the price, had a small kitchenette with fridge, microwave etc. So we just bought food from the local shops and used the microwave to get a cheap evening meal.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheOxfordTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

Free wifi, ( 4 hours)' fitness centre, good location, friendly staff.... Breakfast expensive €14 each, plus parking in underground garage - but would definitely stay here again

Stayed: April 2012
Thank Flhrcitwotone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leon1966
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PMEIA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
Somerville, New Jersey, USA
1
Reviewed 9 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Difficult to find positive things in this hotel, except that rooms are spacious.
I had a room on 4th floor, but even ao the noise of passing cars in the street before the hotel kept me awake. Yowels we small and some were mssing, one was dirty and had hairs! Internet wife not ai p,e and slow. It is not in the centre amd car parking must ne paid (i was however granted it for free, because of the dirty towel). It is not cheap either. Why would one want to book there? Not a good choice

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank avigilan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rouen hotels
0.9 mi away
Mercure Rouen Centre Cathedrale Hotel
0.6 mi away
Hotel de Bourgtheroulde, Autograph Collection
1.4 mi away
Ibis Rouen Champ De Mars
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Mercure Rouen Champ de Mars Hotel
0.5 mi away
Best Western Hotel Litteraire Gustave Flaubert
0.2 mi away
Ibis Rouen Centre Rive Droite
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Suites Rouen Normandie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Suites Rouen Normandie

Address: 10 quai de Boisguilbert | Ilot Pasteur, 76000, Rouen, France
Region: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Rouen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Rouen
#2 Family Hotel in Rouen
#2 Luxury Hotel in Rouen
Price Range: £74 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Suites Rouen Normandie 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4 stars hotel with eighty 30 sqm suites (of which 16 are specially set up for long term stays). Set in an inviting environment, the airconditioned and modular rooms allow 2 children to share with their parents. The Novotel Suites Rouen Normandie is located ten minutes walk from the historic centre of town, on the banks of the river Seine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Novotel Suites Rouen Normandie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Novotel Rouen Normandie Hotel Rouen
Accor Rouen Normandie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing