We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Classe Le Mans Centre - Palais Des Congres
Nearby Hotels
Kyriad Le Mans Est(Le Mans)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Le Mans Est Pontlieue(Le Mans)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Le Charleston(Le Mans)(Great Value!)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Mercure des Batignolles(Le Mans)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Pommeraie(Le Mans)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel le Mans Nord 1(Saint-Saturnin)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domaine De Chatenay(Saint-Saturnin)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
19
58
99
57
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
58
99
57
46
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2013

We chanced on this hotel a number of years ago this latest was our fourth visit the conditions have gradually got shabby which is a pity because it is within a short walking distance of the old town narrow streets interesting buildings and good restaurants our favourite Le Nez Rouge book or arrive at 7pm or you could miss a treat

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2013

We did not book ahead and should have for a Sat night even though we stayed in the mid Feb as no double rooms left so had a twin. The outside of the hotel does not look promising but after taking the lift up 2 floors to reception which was bright, clean and airy. Reception staff very welcoming and spoke English. Room was quite small and bed too short for my 6' husband but ok for one night. Nice town which was within 5 mins walking distance. There is car park but this was full but were able to park on the street for free. Intend to return to Le Mans as want to explore and would stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cathyo32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2012

When we arrived my heart sank: this is an anonymous-looking, prefab, plastic, chain hotel, that screams "cheap" from the outside. From the street you enter a lobby, and have to take the lift up 2 floors to the Reception. The Reception was completely understaffed: each time I used it (both evening and morning) there was a line of people waiting.

The rooms were big (although the bathroom/shower room was small), quiet, clean (althere were some cigarette burns in the carpet).
I slept well, and the breakfast was OK.
The Old Town was less than 10 minutes' walk away.

This place is completely lacking in any character, but I would stay there again for its price, location, size of rooms, etc.

Room Tip: I guess that the higher up you are, the quieter it will be, as there is a busy road outside
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JdeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

Stayed here one night in september. Parking is secure on site and can be pre booked, we paid 3 euros for this for a motorbike and so this was good value. Location of hotel was good, a short walk in to the centre. The staff were friendly upon arrival. The room was basic, however the hotel does not claim to be anything but budget. The bedding etc was clean and we had quite a comfortable nights sleep. The breakfast was poor, not much choice but I suppose it was ok for its budget status. I dont think we would stay again, but it was an experience.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAEMEL1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

If you are looking for an economic Hotel which is by definition rated as a no star Hotel with some of the services and care of a starred Hotel this is it for you! The value, service and proximity to the major attractions of Le Mans can be found here. I stayed at this Hotel for an extended amount of time and found the staff to be very service orientated towards their guests needs and
functioned like a family making all feel welcomed! From the bar to the pool table you will find yourself questionning if this is an economic Hotel?

Room Tip: In being an economical Hotel they have an all you can eat French type of breackfast making it of adequate value!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Denis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews