We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
151
245
90
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
245
90
32
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location cours mirabeau pleasant courtyard old town star hotel room was comfortable and clean recommend this hotel shower room one night stay on foot the air conditioning private parking a lovely stay the heart of the city train station four nights lovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay at Le Concorde in Aix en Provence. This hotel is in an excellent location, convenient to many of the interesting sites and places to visit. The service is outstanding. Any time I had a question the staff went out if their way to help me. We were very comfortable in our room and the breakfast was great.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RandM111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Nice & clean room & good service. We World recommend others to stat herr. The older lady at the reception was nice. The others working were not so service-minded, not greeting etc. something which could be better.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ballet-Mona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

The location made walks into the old city very convenient. The front desk staff and concierge were very friendly and helpful. Parking was underground or in back and not set up for frequent in-and-out use. The room was comfortable and clean. We stayed in Room 2 on the street level next to the housekeeping storage room, so there was a bit of noise but nothing too annoying to offset the convenience of its location. Break was adequate for 10 Euros in the somewhat cramped breakfast room. We would stay there again.

Room tip: No elevator, so ask for ground floor if that matters. We liked Room 2.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Randy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We flew into Marseille and stayed here one Saturday night on our way elsewhere. It was very easy to find from the airport with parking for our high sided van. Our room slept 4 and was fresh and very clean-the only problem was that one of the kids beds was slightly squeaky during the night! The hotel is very well positioned and it is easy to walk into the centre. The staff were polite and the courtyard was charming-we we’re very pleasantly surprised by our stay here and would recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank torknott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

great location to walk and explore this city, underground parking, hotel quiet and friendly staff. It was comfortable and we had a continental breakfast before leaving after a lovely stay, we hope to come back there was so much more to see in the city.

Room tip: we had the comfort room, very comfortable
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cjsimons48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews