We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Novotel Aix en Provence Pont de L'arc Fenouilleres
Ranked #26 of 69 Hotels in Aix-en-Provence
A TripAdvisor Member
Tel Aviv
84
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Spacious room, clean and quiet. Easy to reach from the highway. Ample parking. Good breakfast (though expensive).

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (578)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 578 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2011

Seems to be a little outside of Aix, so dining out required a cab but was conveniently situated for client meetings and comfortable too. I would happily stay there again.

Food in the mornings was as one would expect and I think that pretty much summarises the hotel - it is as I would expect from any Novotel; that's the point of chain-hotels and it fills that need very well.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrismiscms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 16 October 2011

Not an ideal hotel. Air-conditioning didn't work - room TOO hot, Staff were friendly but check-out was slow. Location was also not ideal - I was communiting each day to Mallemort and experienced Aix-en-Provence traffic. Getting into the hotel also caused me problems.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Aix-en-Provence, France
12
Reviewed 8 September 2011

My mum, dad and two daughters visited in September. Most importantly, the staff are very helpful, the pool is clean, as are the rooms and the food is good. Not ideal in terms of travel in and out of the city, but ok with a car.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2011

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paolo_6305
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
BAVIKHOVE
11
Reviewed 8 August 2011

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2011

We spent one night at this hotel during our holiday and we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel offered free parking, which was a bonus. Our rooms were quite large and clean. The staff were always pleasant. We had dinner in the restaurant, we sat outsided and enjoyed the peaceful surroundings - the risotto was delicious! The breakfast was reasonably priced, and there was plenty of food to choose from. Our teenagers were also impressed. We would definitely consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lb2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aix-en-Provence hotels
0.5 mi away
Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets
Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumano...
#27 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
569 reviews
0.2 mi away
Escale Oceania Aix En Provence
Escale Oceania Aix En Provence
#11 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
704 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Le Galice Centre-Ville
Best Western Le Galice Centre-Vi...
#24 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Hotel Birdy by HappyCulture
Hotel Birdy by HappyCulture
#16 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
82 reviews
1.5 mi away
Adagio Aix-en-Provence Centre
Adagio Aix-en-Provence Centre
#6 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
697 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Aix en Provence
Ibis Aix en Provence
#13 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
1,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Novotel Aix en Provence Pont de L'arc Fenouilleres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Novotel Aix en Provence Pont de L'arc Fenouilleres

Address: avenue Arc de Meyran, 13100, Aix-en-Provence, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Bouches-du-Rhone > Aix-en-Provence
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 69 Hotels in Aix-en-Provence
Price Range: £64 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Novotel Aix en Provence Pont de L'arc Fenouilleres 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel Aix Pont de l'Arc is just 5 minutes' drive from the center of Aix en Provence, with the TGV train station and Marseille Provence airport within easy reach. The hotel has 80 rooms and a seminar center opening onto the garden, making it ideal for both business travel and visits to Provence with family or friends. Enjoy the pool and shaded terrace surrounded by a Provençal-style garden and fountains. Free private car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Accorhotels.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Novotel Aix en Provence Pont de L'arc Fenouilleres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing