We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Aix en Provence
Nearby Hotels
Boutique Hotel Cezanne(Aix-en-Provence)
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Aquabella Hotel(Aix-en-Provence)
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Renaissance Aix-en-Provence Hotel(Aix-en-Provence)
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Chateau de la Pioline(Aix-en-Provence)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Saint Christophe(Aix-en-Provence)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Gallici(Aix-en-Provence)
US$672
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison d'Aix(Aix-en-Provence)
US$660
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$469
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$418
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$389
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
104
213
133
58
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
213
133
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfreshly squeezed orange juicedouble bedsecure parkingcarmotorwayaixstopovergpsterrace
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We liked the free parking the hotel offered. The bed was very soft and comfortable and the room clean. It was a little small but still comfortable. It looks recently renovated. I think it would have been quite a walk into the town centre, we drove about 10-15mins in. The staff didn't have great English so there was a lot of confusion about the proximity to things nearby and about paying as well.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank kattyco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Although the hotel is not in the centre, but there's a bus stop on the right hand side of the entrance (No.2 to the city centre)
The room was really spacious with perfect equipment ( and a big flat-screen TV )
the services of restaurant was really nice, we really miss the lovely staff who treated us kindly
but the receptionist at night(July5&July6) was rude and without patience!!!!!!
She kept rolling her eyes when we requesting the wifi access for our electronic devices.
(We had met three receptionists, two of them was nice)
Except the terrible arrogant receptionist, we enjoyed our stay there ^^

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dolcejupe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Am typing this review whilst sitting in the gardens of the hotel with a glass of rose wine. We have been travelling around France for the last 10 days camping, staying in Ibis and a couple of other hotels. Arrived in Aix and found this hotel. Setting is perfect. Hotel on outskirts but we are tired and decided to eat at the hotel. \food delicious - lobster bisque, steak etc all cooked perfectly. Can't fault. We have paid 78 euros for the night including cost of the dog. Bargain. Room lovely, well equipped with coffee and tea and biscuits. Quiet. We can't really believe we have found this hotel and at such a good price. Highly recommend. Tomorrow we venture into Aix. A bit of a hike in to town, but definitely worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sara c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Very good hotel, located close to the highway (and quite far from the touristic sites, so if you're planning to travel using public transport I wouldn't recommend) and with excellent service.
Recommended for sure

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igrksk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

As regards value for money in this expensive town you can't really fault this hotel.Rooms are Motel style on a single level small but cleaned every day and I have to say very comfortable beds.Bathroom is minimal but adequate.Monster flat screen tv with French only channels.It's location is out of town and for anyone with a hired car a must is a Sat. Nav.as you will get hopelessly lost in minutes.The roads are being revised in the Centre and parking is nigh on impossible.Better still take the No. 2 Bus outside the Hotel and at a flat rate 1 euro is stress free travel.Restaurant serves good food but a strange quirk is buy a bottle of wine and they give you another full one of the same at the end of the meal..why not just halve the price?.Staff are generally helpful.

Room Tip: As people have mentioned before the renovated ones are desired.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank terrier57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews