We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice one night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Apt
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Located in the heart of Apt, luberon, the hotel is simple and nice. According to the price we have paid, the room was ok. Comfortable bed with enough space for 2 person. Free wifi Restaurants are all nearby, within 100 meters of range. Stayed for a night to visit nearby lavender fields.

Missing toiletries. Need to buy but this is something IBIS can offer as compliment.
Wifi is problematic as you need to connect again if your device becomes idle.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arijit81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 357 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2014

things would be Ok, but toilet flush was broke. While promised to be fixed next morning, they did not! Also forgot to make the room for our 2nd night. Changed room after troubled calls to ibis center!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Aristotelis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank cyclegirlfrance
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean, safe and comfortable. On the downside, I've stayed a couple of times here, and every time, there was a loud noise from the AC's radiators that can be bothersome during the night.
They have free wi-fi but the connection is very unstable and keeps dropping. But hey, it's free :)

Room Tip: Ask for a room with quiet AC or else you may have problems falling asleep.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iCe303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

For a budget hotel in a small French town, this is very good. This was our first time at an Ibis, so we didn’t know what to expect. Aside from the physical structure, the customer service and courtyard outside the hotel was very good.

The elevator is a bit small, so not too many people can fit in here. There are only three levels, so taking the stairs isn’t too bad.

To enter the room, the hotel uses a six-digit code instead of a key or card. This can be a bit annoying trying to remember the code to get into the room. The room was very small, and the bathroom with the toilet was like being on a cruise ship. We were at the end of the hall and not surrounded by rooms, so I’m not sure if the room walls were thin. There is only one iron in the entire place, which was a problem when a group of us were trying to get ready and no one could figure out who had the iron.

The location isn’t too bad. It’s about a ten minute walk to the center of Apt. There is a grocery store and a few cafes across the street.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BoysInNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Hotel is centrally located, only a short walk into town. It offers private parking free off charge . Rooms are rather small but very clean and have a bathroom. Breakfast is good.
It is an ideal hotel for a short stopover when you are exploring the region.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aleam2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

We stayed 1 night on our way to Avignon.
This hotel has excellent location very close to town centre.
Service is also very good.
Rooms might be considered small and basic but they' re equipped with everything you need for 1 night and are spotless clean.
Breakfast is French but abundant and unlimited .You can have as many croissants or slices of bread or teas/coffees as you want. Eating a breakfast on the hotel patio under Provençal sun with beautiful view gives you an extra pleasure
Receptionists are very friendly and bilingual.
I would recommend this place for a short stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SylviaP7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Apt
0.1 mi away
Luberon L'hotel
Luberon L'hotel
#13 of 13 in Apt
68 reviews
1.6 mi away
Le Manoir
Le Manoir
#9 of 13 in Apt
84 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sainte Anne
Hotel Sainte Anne
#2 of 13 in Apt
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel L' Aptois
Hotel L' Aptois
#11 of 13 in Apt
68 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Le Palais
Hotel Le Palais
#5 of 13 in Apt
92 reviews
8 mi away
Hotel Bastide de Lourmarin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon

Address: 523 Voie Domitienne, 84400, Apt, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Luberon > Apt
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Apt
Price Range: £34 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing