We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sainte Anne
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Budget Apt-Luberon(Apt)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Auberge le Luberon(Apt)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suite-Home Apt en Luberon(Apt)(Great Value!)
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$130
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Manoir(Apt)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Camping Les Cedres(Apt)(Great Value!)
US$13
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Le Domaine des Andeols(Saint-Saturnin-les-Apt)
US$583
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$524
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$423
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
137
76
6
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
76
6
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkinglarge roomlocal jamsclose to the city centeracross the rivera lovely staylavender fieldsno liftold townsophiegardenprovencebaggagelodgingdream
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2011

We stayed here one night on our way back from western Provence to Nice.

It is a cosy n clean little hotel, very conveniently located, with free parking just in front. The Saturday market was just across the bridge from the hotel- very convenient.

The proprietor n his wife were very friendly and made good effort to converse with us in English.

Breakfast was simple but yummy. The homemade bread n different types of jams were marvellous! I'm still thinking about them....

The room was simply decorated and clean, but it's not luxurious or what I would call charming. Overall, if I had to be in Apt again, I would consider returning, but I wouldn't make a special trip back just to stay there.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrsfootloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Wonderful place and walking distance to almost everything. Great rooms, great food, great people. Hosts were helpful and quite entertaining!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corylyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2011

found this hotel by happy accident. the owners are delightful and happy to give advice about the town and surrounding area. the room was clean, well-equipped and quiet, overlooking a little square with parking spaces for guests. the outside patio/courtyard was just what we needed to relax. hotel sainte anne is close to hiking trails, lavender fields and the city centre. home-made bread, jams, cake and mini croissants at breakfast were decadent! they speak french and english. highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loveallhands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2011

Wonderful (& funny) hosts Veronique (who speaks fluent English) and Daniel, large and beautiful rooms, great location, excellent breakfast. No matter what we asked and needed (ice, pitcher to make sun tea, etc) they always delivered graciously. Cyclists - they have a secure and close by locked garage for your bikes and the biking around Apt is superb. Free wifi (although on my iPad I could surf but not send or receive emails as in other hotels we stayed in - I don't know how to rectify when that happens). My girlfriend had no problem with emails using her laptop/pc). Anyway, everything was absolutely wonderful. Comfy beds, quiet and on a side street so no car traffic. We'd definitely stay here again and highly recommend it. Thanks to Veronique and Daniel!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cyclecrazy57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

We had a very warm welcome by the manager and his wife. The room was very clean and nice. The manger was very friendly and he was always pleased to answer every of our questions and gave us a lot of useful informations about the region, places to visit and restaurants. The breakfast was good and specialy we enjoyed the selfmade cakes. A special thanks for the receipt of a beer cake from his grand-grand-grand father. :-)
The hotel was very good located (3min to center but in a quite street). A lot of possibilities to park the car.
We only can recommande this Hotel and for a next stay in Apt we will surely chose this hotel again.

Danièle and Christian from Luxembourg

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian-Daniele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews