We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel, resturant and location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Restaurant La Ferme
Ranked #4 of 69 Hotels in Avignon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 February 2013

This hotel is part of the Logis hotels. Logis hotels are known for reasonable rates and good restaurants in they have them. We used several Logis hotels in our week long car trip in Provence and the Riviera. We were late getting to Avignon and called ahead for a room. They were very accommodating with my broken French. The room was nice, clean and quaint. The grounds were very nice. We had dinner and it was very good. I liked the location on an island in the Rhone river. We wished we had more time to spend there. It was a bit difficult to find but well worth it when we did.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flyfisherdmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (390)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 390 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AgatheRM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank stéphane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank laurent L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank micheljigey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank jade572016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Avignon hotels
2.2 mi away
Hotel Garlande
Hotel Garlande
#1 of 69 in Avignon
809 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel de l'Horloge
Hotel de l'Horloge
#7 of 69 in Avignon
1,597 reviews
2.5 mi away
Auberge de Cassagne & Spa
Auberge de Cassagne & Spa
#1 of 10 in Le Pontet
992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Novotel Avignon Centre
2.1 mi away
Hotel d'Europe
Hotel d'Europe
#3 of 69 in Avignon
781 reviews
2.1 mi away
Kyriad Avignon - Palais Des Papes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Restaurant La Ferme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Restaurant La Ferme

Address: 110 Chemin des Bois | Ile de la Barthelasse, 84000, Avignon, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Avignon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 69 Hotels in Avignon
Price Range: £61 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Restaurant La Ferme 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel/restaurant in the countryside, 4 km from the center of Avignon. This old farm of nearly 400 years offers its 22 charming rooms, restaurant, shaded terrace, swimming pool, ... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Restaurant La Ferme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing