We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Priceline
US$64
View deal
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$68
Booking.comUS$68
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
85
202
144
61
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
85
202
144
61
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pierre Q, Front Office Manager at Ibis Avignon Centre Pont de l'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Me and my wife stayed here for one night. The reason we choose here is the location. We would like to be able to see the old city center very easily by walking. This hotel meet our expectation.
The staffs here is helpful and friendly. Room space is small but what can you expect? It is quiet normal at most of this level hotel in every city area of Europe.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 502gilberty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Hotel a few minutes walk from the town centre. Advertised free parking turned out to be about 10 bays on the street...that was disappointing. Rooms comfortable enough though very small even by ibis standards. Though some of the staff were pleasant our main complaint would be a male member of the reception staff who was quite unprofessional, hurried and rude when checking us in.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rkoflondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PONT84, Front Office Manager at Ibis Avignon Centre Pont de l'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016


We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Avignon Centre Pont de l'Europe.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
May I ask you when you arrived and what time so I can speak to right person about your disapointment about the check in.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Kind regards,
Anaïs Aimetti - Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night driving through Europe. Fantastic location, only 15 minute walk into the centre. 24 hour bar and restaurant (only microwave meals but they were lovely) receptionist spoke excellent English and I overheard her speaking German to another guest. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Free public parking directly outside the hotel. Definitely recommend!

Free parking a bit of a lottery, we got the last available space (luckily!)

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KieranDean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

This hotel meets your expectations of a city hotel: Good location; comfortable, but small room; good reception. To highlight is the near parking aerea besides the hotel (Rue Martin Luther King), where night parking is for free; during the day its about 8 Euros for 8 hours.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrDimSwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PONT84, Front Office Manager at Ibis Avignon Centre Pont de l'Europe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Sir,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your remarks following your stay at ibis Avignon Centre Pont De L'Europe.
We are sorry that your room was not up to your expectations.
Ibis hotels are eager to provide the best quality of service for your stays; therefore your opinion is very valuable.
Indeed, our hotel was already built in the transition to the ibis brand and enjoys substantially smaller rooms than the average, but still functional.
The parking since september 1st cost 3€ per day with 4h for free so people can manage to actually have a free parking.
Kind regards,
Anaïs Aimetti - Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews