We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Carpentras, Vaucluse, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Asantasas...
Moscow, Russia
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This spacious residence is located on a huge territory of 20 hectares, where you can enjoy long walks without any restrictions.Beautiful interiors, clean and comfortable rooms, a private terrace where you can make barbeque, or have a brekfast or lunch in the fresh air, — or lust relax in the chaise longue on the grass.The owner is charming and cheerful, and she speaks English.She met us at the train station and was very considerate and kind to us during our whole stay at her residence, while helping to resolve any problems along the way, which was especially important to us, as we didn't speak French.On our arrival we were really pleased to discover a nice welcome gift — there were products prepared for our breakfast next morning: croissants, milk, jam, juce, and even wine!We were ineffably fascinated by marvellous views of Provence's nature.There's a charming city of Carpetras in just two minutes by car from the residence, while Avignon and all the beautiful sights of Luberon mountains are also located in comfortable proximity.We would like to sincerely thank madame Chapelet for her kindness and a warm welcome!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Young_hik...
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
“Fabulous - brand new refurb, great design and layout, relaxing grounds”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We stayed here for three terrific nights. The property is absolutely beautiful with lots of open space. The villa has a brilliant design with large open plan living and indoor/outdoor flow. The furnishings are to a high standard and everything is provided which we have not found to be the case elsewhere (eg simple things like paper towels and coffee in the kitchen). We we're very lucky to have a surprise arrival treat with evening nibbles and breakfast food. The host looked after us wonderfully.

Highly recommended. Wished we could have stayed longer.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2013
Une famille charmante et très heureuse de découvrir notre région chez nous.
Mme Chapelet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICOLAS L
Lyon, France
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Un grand merci pour votre halte chez nous ...ce fut un plaisir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berlu22
erquy
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audreyesp...
Marseille, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luigi123
paris
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing